KP

KPN

- AMS:KPN
Last Updated 2024-05-20

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
ams:kpn com.kpn.epg Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Waardeloos op mijn Samsung TV. Klapt midden tijdens het terugkijken van een programma steevast er uit met de melding "sorry, kan de uitzending niet laden, probeer het later opnieuw" , waarna je weer bij het begin moet starten, terwijl je op 3/4 van de uitzending zat. Vooruit of achteruit spoelen? Vergeet het maar, die knoppen werken ook nooit, het beeld bevriest en je ziet niet waar je terecht komt, soms een beetje verder in het programma, soms niet. Kortom: hoe durft KPN zoiets aan te bieden... Marcel Vossen Open 0.0 105720020458098920308 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:53AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:53AM KPN
ams:kpn nl.kpn.mijn Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Na de laatste upgrade van look&feel is absoluut verschrikkelijk geworden. KPN don't fix it ain't it broken!!!!! In 20 minuten tijd in deze nieuwe app ik was niet in staat om te vinden hoe moet ik verbruik kijken van mijn andere nummers behalve ene random gekozen om boven op te tonen. KPN wat was niet goed in de oude overzicht pagina die toonde mij verbruik van alle mijn toestellen? UI/UX designer van huidige app moet onmiddellijk ontslagen worden - zjn design is verschrikkelijk. Stanislav Voroniy Open 0.0 100709534549946589921 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM KPN
ams:kpn com.kpn.thuis Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Als je een wifi-repeater aansluit die je zelf bij de MediaMarkt gehaald hebt, zegt de app dat je niet op je thuisnetwerk zit, en in veel andere gevallen ook. Wat moet je hier eigenlijk mee? Vincent van der Tuin Open 0.0 105656426527319501077 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM KPN
ams:kpn com.kpn.voicemail Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 werkt prima jacqueline barendse Open 0.0 102073559444575990079 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM KPN
ams:kpn com.kpn.voicemail Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Works great even with Dual Sim. The improvement I want to see is that the notifications pops up when I missed a call and a voicemail is available. Now it takes sometimes days before I get a notification. Maarten van Diemen Open 1.0 115444480009777793794 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM KPN
ams:kpn com.kpn.voicemail Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not available for my phone Tim Hedrick Open 0.0 100276562856889184156 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM KPN
ams:kpn com.kpn.epg Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Prima app. Verbeterpunt: wanneer je een programma terugkijkt en vervolgens even terugspoelt kun je niet meer terug naar het punt waar je eerst was maar moet je alles weer opnieuw kijken Stefan Sprangers Open 0.0 108738703700127510179 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:53AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:53AM KPN
ams:kpn nl.kpn.mijn Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great customer service in English Salisha Vlieger Open 0.0 106324644955935065343 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM KPN
ams:kpn nl.kpn.mijn Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Sinds de laatste update van de app zie je niet meer hoeveel van een extra bundel is verbruikt. Om dat te zien moet je op de website inloggen... dat was ongeveer het enige waar ik de app echt voor gebruikte. Update: App verwijderd en weer geinstalleerd. Probleem blijft. Otto de Voogd Open 0.0 114983097367885832270 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM KPN
ams:kpn com.kpn.epg Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't cast Sushil Kak Open 0.0 104893391177539818623 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:53AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:53AM KPN

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.