AL

Aristocrat

- ASX:ALL
Last Updated 2022-11-28

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
asx:all com.bigfishgames.bridgeescapeozgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 me likey benjamin benson Open 0.0 110612694490815135050 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:38AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:38AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Super game Rayudu. V Chenna Open 0.0 102535300382907645603 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Awesome game .I loaded on my phone and my kids phone .I wish that I could get power vaults faster tho to move to more exciting places but also it's very hard to win animals in other lands . Mubayyina Hazim Open 0.0 109654953739228257819 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 You need to give players more options to get energy,materials and workers.......it's hard to finished level. Natasa Tatalovic Open 0.0 104514324009104481908 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 update when come i reach 31 stage new Bollywood video songs Open 0.0 107674671978677174677 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this game addicted for sure! Amanda Braun Open 0.0 108641836603274879411 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Game is just a rotation. Like it but i wont spend penny on it again. What i pay for diamonds and never gets me farther along. Youre just stuck in the same place with everyone else. I guess it helps with the owners system, worthless to md but it ok fun. Meghan Stroer Open 0.0 101162884376058631047 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Please help. I lost my progress and can't find it. Just gives me option for level 2. Please I have tried everything. I have opened a ticket but no reply yet. Please help. Levi Jansen Van Renburg Open 0.0 110268135896487146311 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this game wonderful graphics and a lot of fun and always something to do Amanda Ogborn Open 0.0 103129425146575811289 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM
asx:all com.bigfishgames.mergetalesgoog Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Power refil is so long.. it would be boring if you wait that long and spend all your coins and gems for the power.. lourence sazon Open 0.0 117830374174577685122 Open Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 20th, 2021 03:41AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.