Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have my lost my Bendigo Bank APP through nothing i did myself. WHY? Richard Dwalter Open 0.0 102496324561203257697 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love the bank and love the app so easy to use Al Brickking Open 0.0 115869216167709445443 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good not Trumped. Clue- SA, Aw Adam Nouwens Open 0.0 115788897041330758073 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Works great on my Pixel 5. Would be greater if the Titan module could be used for bank logins, but at a guess that's Govt reg and not coding problem? Peter Lawler Open 9.0 106214019201245972573 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very happy mike minogue Open 0.0 115557831085431222172 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 easy to use and by far one of the best yet. saves unnecessary trips to the bank. Dian Doust Open 0.0 112054961234636392491 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Ok Luke Jones Open 0.0 109073802914025511666 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome Fiona Hollands Open 0.0 100902399493872841039 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Been a great bank for me over the years jesse dawson Open 0.0 105549853454769498069 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM
asx:ben com.bendigobank.mobile Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Flourishing Benjamin Shield Open 0.0 115958020885436937939 Open Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 20th, 2021 05:58AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.