NH

nib Health Funds

- ASX:NHF
Last Updated 2021-12-04

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
asx:nhf au.com.nib Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It becomes useless with some old system which should be removed but it hasn't been done. Nuttawut Supakijsilp Open 0.0 115023734094116134943 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It won't load without Chrome installed 😐 Mitch Open 0.0 115009253723892844117 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Absolutely useless for me it has a lot of features but it never works!!! Already uninstalled and redownloaded to see if it makes a difference but it doesn't. Can't even use the physical card cause it's apparently expired so thought of using the digital card but that doesn't work also...not a big vibe tbh... Radhika K Open 3.0 100650195541869556288 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Dec 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Changed from a working app to useless app that lets me know something has gone wrong when I try log in. Tried everything from reinstalling, clearing app data, restart phone, try different networks, etc. Good work team Jelen Open 3.0 108379695069098682074 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Dec 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 What a ridiculous app! Why change something that was working well? Verification codes NEVER work- at times they don't appear in my email at all. The authentication screen always fails. I clear cookies etc, but nothing. Sometimes, I delete the app, reinstall, start again, and the same thing happens. Caroline Zerafa Open 7.0 107611284284929131164 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Dec 14th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Your app does work . I have tried so many times can someone help Dev Naidu Open 0.0 105272746951102819957 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Dec 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Your app friggin sucks. Tried numerous times to register on it and every time i get the activation code the stupid thing says its not correct. Seriously???? Fix it!!!! 🤬 feet like bacon Open 2.0 105692854501037366920 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Dec 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 How do you keep on making this worse? Now I can't even log in - first time with OTP and "something went wrong". Now I'm not receiving any email codes at all. victoria tobin Open 2.0 110037062990103111703 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Nov 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Having problem with changing my personal information... Tried soo many time but it didn't change. Nimra Maan Open 0.0 102257619575397445789 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM
asx:nhf au.com.nib Nov 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very frustrating trying to login, tried 4 times unsuccessful. Not user friendly. Sab80 Leo Open 0.0 112592552586264570884 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:39AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.