XR

Xero

- ASX:XRO
Last Updated 2021-11-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
asx:xro com.xero.payday Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great, easy to use Julie Lemon Open 0.0 100786353766946163035 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM
asx:xro com.xero.touch Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Such a glitchy app for something that is from such a big company. Can't search for invoices unless they've been paid for, making a search for an unpaid invoice very time consuming. * In response to their response* Yes, that's what SHOULD happen, I've used Xero for a few years, and it USED to work, but now it will only show results for PAID invoices. Paul Dryden Open 0.0 110726677216456024053 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM
asx:xro com.xero.touch Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use Shane Roebeck Open 0.0 115627090656537715713 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM
asx:xro com.xero.touch Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Km. K Vviv Ccih Open 0.0 112737891448978366581 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:52AM
asx:xro com.xero.touch Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 very easy to use, ideal for tradesmen/woman Gary Tyronney Open 0.0 108714504311020741221 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM
asx:xro com.xero.touch Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 LOVE IT! User friendly and SIMPLE Lisi Leituvae Open 0.0 113435114455264501369 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM
asx:xro com.xero.payday Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works Michael Williams Open 0.0 100202815796656106722 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM
asx:xro com.xero.touch Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easily the best jared oshea Open 0.0 113590055170533732789 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:51AM
asx:xro com.xero.payday Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 ITS GOOD. Robert Miles Open 0.0 114209889851406920612 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM
asx:xro com.xero.payday Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Everybday i have to sgin in it doesnt remmber my email address and my password and i know my password but yet i still jave to reset it everyday and its always the same password and yet it tells me that its not..... 😠 Trent Bby Open 0.0 112488669292675359327 Open Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM Feb 20th, 2021 06:50AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.