Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very good brian leslief Open 0.0 111446900419993895965 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good minmyat kha Open 0.0 115868069819711360545 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I cannot view my balance or expiry of my account balance from the Home screen page. I just see the message "No Internet Connection - Retry" I am overseas and not using my AIS SIM because no roaming is available in this country (Vietnam). However, I am connected to the internet!! Just not via AIS SIM. Steven Braithwaite Open 85.0 107122892632327560925 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good Kyaw Kyaw Open 0.0 117938514473539913317 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good PayePhyoAung PayePhyoAung Open 0.0 115535516181340013480 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 ระบบลงทะเบียนทำได้สถุนมาก ถ่ายด้านข้างยังไงก็ไม่ผ่าน ควายชิบหาย Latthanan T Open 0.0 104734514033190939195 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc th.co.mimotech.android.GOMOThailand Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 ห่วยมาก chat bot ขยะ ถามไม่ตอบ ทั้งแอป/เว็บ/messenger แล้วใช้เน็ตไม่ได้ ซิมเสีย Max Nakjitakarn Open 0.0 110460840322508558231 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:25AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:25AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Good ZIN MIN THANT Open 0.0 113878087598158752045 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The previous version kept me stuck in a loop which I cannot login. So I decided to update. And surprise! Now it only shows white blank screen and nothing else. Good job ruining the app, AIS. Soundsak Rakrien Open 0.0 107100440980229478005 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:28AM
bkk:advanc com.ais.mimo.eservice Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 good anjohn tamonan Open 0.0 108337739351625729613 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:29AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:29AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.