Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Question, what is the purpose of this app? Wally-Ellie, LLC Open 0.0 107367296593006903209 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Civic identity wallet! the future of human digital identity for citizens of the future world Greg Lo Cane Open 0.0 100385323750594214487 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great and Easy love it thanx a lot ! JayFord B Open 0.0 117699903799940222674 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app future of cryptocurrency! Drew Goldsberry Open 0.0 104269813851152450461 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Everything went smooth. Would like to see more than just bitcoin. Would I be able to send my investing stock I have with yall yo this wallet? undead 13 Open 0.0 110959472310888959433 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I get the idea, but I'm simply not interested in forfeiting a detailed picture of my face and my identification to yet another company. Zach Queal Open 0.0 111848343519839990736 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I've used a lot of wallets in the past but this one is my favorite by far. They even have a 1 million crypto protection guarantee. Arthur M Open 2.0 117581108635963422146 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome and safe wallet. Identity verification and EASY peasy to use. William Open 5.0 106049875102730790779 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 31.01.2021 tarihinde civic identity uygulamasını yükledim sadece kimlik doğrulamak için kimlik bilgilerimi girdim herhangi bir problem yaşanması ya da kimlik bilgilerimin kullanılması halinde civic identity,google play ve denta coin sorumludur. Ali Parla Open 0.0 105903565602811878218 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services
blockchain:cvc com.civic.wallet Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 31.01.2021 tarihinde civic identity uygulamasını indirdim sadece kimlik doğrulama için kimlik bilgilerimi girdim herhangi bir problem yaşanması ya da kimlik bilgilerimin kullanılması halinde civic identity,google play ve denta coin sorumludur. burak yeşil Open 0.0 104684837254510123919 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:24AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.