Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated GICS Sector GICS Industry
dfm:du com.crmsoftware.duview Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cannot login and worst customer service Muhammad Mujtaba Kamal Open 0.0 111446362239798206773 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du com.crmsoftware.duview Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 False advertising just to increase their sales Usman Ahmed Open 0.0 111126596453429116899 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 In any circumstances if you wish to cancel there home internet plan they will squeeze you.There customer care people doesnt want to know your financial situation .There approach is not like the helpful behaviour of this great country. Roshen Varghese Open 0.0 109439800085058031198 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I wish I had option of reducing starts than 1. Useless App does not recognize ID renewal. The customer service is in the competition with the App, who can provide a far worse service. They say if app is not working go to service center. No resolution possible on email / calls. This is happening during Corona times where people are avoiding contact as far as possible. Sanjoy Banerjee Open 7.0 114795675219200994688 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is not working well . Now very bad Gopal Pasman Open 0.0 116987462427940662530 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I have been a du customer for so long and I honestly like their service most of the time... I mean every now and then I have faced some issues but that's normal for most services I guess most importantly is the follow ups they provide that matters. Jacque Vidaq Open 1.0 102323672659382874138 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I can't renewal my sim card with emirates id said go to du office. For what helping this app it's useless..... srikanth srikanth Open 0.0 115955845606770835155 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The worst customer service all over the UAE Affan Ahmed 15 Open 0.0 108527799500971843927 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:13AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:13AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 While Emirates id update its shows 2 options to upload or take a picture but the upload option doesn't work Really upset from the service Muhammad Nawaz Open 0.0 106954688328300798471 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM
dfm:du duleaf.duapp.splash Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 For the last 3 months they saying I have to renew your ID, I tried using this app to update, then it is saying you have used passport to take the SIM hence u have to go to the du office. I went to du office at mega mall sharjah, they said they cannot update from there u have to go to mirdif city centre Dubai. What should I do with this. I have no time and money to go to the office. noufal peedikayil Open 8.0 102448553278936788382 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:12AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.