TN

Telenet

- EBR:TNET
Last Updated 2024-07-12

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 How can i change the language on the app?! Zoltan Toth Open 0.0 115898176865715566941 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Jan 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Would be good to have the app working in English. There are many English-speaking people living in Belgium. Konstantin Hyppönen Open 0.0 114536055533409481944 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Jan 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cannot change language .only dutch. Really? 2021 hello? bodylol manole Open 0.0 106250249015265037302 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Jan 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Om hun eigen shitty internet en klanteservice te verbeteren moet je hun app downloaden en dan nog eens inloggen en alle zever. Echt antithese van klantvriendelijkheid. Jammer dat ik geen negatieve score kan geven Amadeo D. Open 0.0 107631836103610448982 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Jan 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 My phone is in english, so by default the language of the app is in dutch. The only way I can change this is by changing the phone's language to french, which I don't want. Please have an option to change the language within the app. Edit : apparently, even the review reply from the developers is in dutch, fantastic! Hopefully though, something will be done about it. Telmo Geadas Open 4.0 101240854848348272593 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Grrr! App opent niet. Blijft ronddraaien met prettige feestdagen. Wel, die zijn voorbij. Linda Coppin Open 0.0 115264530396998549510 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Jan 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Since this is the only way: whenever and for whatever reason you cancel Telenet services: you might wait months for reimbursement of the charged month. I canceled 17/11, returned the modem 18/11 and now still no refund, while I only used it for 3 days and paid for a month Contact Telenet (3rd time): stop calling us, you will hear something LATE JANUARY They have problems with their system and refuse to do what is needed but let me wait 2 months. Not your greatest BRANDING, Telenet. Maxime Lenssens Open 2.0 112426204008921277141 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Dec 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Volgens de app heb ok geen telenet diensten. Gek ik betaal elke maand 160 euro Marc De Loose Open 0.0 112330856239689528000 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Nov 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good Natalia Penasco Open 0.0 107149205372723008447 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet
ebr:tnet be.telenet.telenetapp Nov 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app sucks, the only thing it does is say how much data you still have left right now. Not like when specificaly your data gets renewed, for instance i don't know 12/2/2020 12:00. It's utterly garbage and telenet should be ashamed that for such a big belgian company it's incapable of making a good app. I'm seriously considiring leaving this provider, high subscription cost, no additional intresting services, low data usage capabilities. Lorenz Delcol Open 1.0 101424852662160656423 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:18AM Telenet

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.