AF

Air France-KLM

- EPA:AF
Last Updated 2022-12-02

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
epa:af com.airfrance.android.dinamoprd Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst app. Not even able to book tickets since 3 days and not updating. Aarthi sekar Open 0.0 109928787887346015697 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.afklm.mobile.android.gomobile.klm Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cannot register Conrado Santiago Open 0.0 106659415121411291071 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:47PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:47PM
epa:af com.airfrance.android.dinamoprd Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 TASK ASHOK ASK Open 0.0 110491797360253690754 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.airfrance.android.dinamoprd Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Keeps crashing. Cannot book a ticket to LA. -. 01.10.2019 Then Was able to book the flight through their phone service. Very professional and efficient. Now new version of the app works better. 03.02.2021 Olivier Lesage Open 1.0 114031950963968671288 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.afklm.mobile.android.gomobile.klm Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very nice App which helps me to be connected to my preferred flying company. Gabriella Antonella Open 0.0 102281160804414460751 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.airfrance.android.dinamoprd Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good App Marwan Daamash Open 0.0 115221416729350790797 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.airfrance.android.dinamoprd Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I booked ticket in this App but ticket was not issued. Then I spend lot money to call them by phone. They charged again my card with extra money and issued the ticket. Now they don't have answers why they charged extra cost and why the ticket was not issued initially. I mailed but no response. Venkatesh vinukonda Open 3.0 111984855348788920400 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.airfrance.android.dinamoprd Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Sleeping pills حمز شوكي Open 0.0 106236780958758564487 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.airfrance.android.dinamoprd Jan 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It doesn't work on my android Asus phone! I tried several times to set up an account with all details but it doesn't work! Too many errors/app doesn't seems to work as it should. It doesn't allowed to properly fill the required fields...they are either covered by the app msg itself or the input doesn't work! Barbara Leoni Open 0.0 107181052587935532852 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM
epa:af com.afklm.mobile.android.gomobile.klm Jan 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 It keeps crashing when I search for a flight Inferno Open 0.0 111948835083188160317 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM Feb 19th, 2021 10:46PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.