UB

Ubisoft

- EPA:UBI
Last Updated 2021-09-20

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
epa:ubi com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I play but i so pro Thivaasini Yogeswaran Open 0.0 113237672552961485392 Open Feb 20th, 2021 12:48AM Feb 20th, 2021 12:48AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good kashmir tv Open 0.0 117461984574508357047 Open Feb 20th, 2021 12:48AM Feb 20th, 2021 12:48AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 HEYYY!!, BRING BACK MEMORIES, I MISS THIS SO MCHH ARGGHHH!!!!!!!! Jasmine Hyacinth de leon Open 0.0 116208556167232399896 Open Feb 20th, 2021 12:48AM Feb 20th, 2021 12:48AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.ubisoft.dragonfire Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it Kelly Hettinger Open 0.0 105377371115450648900 Open Feb 20th, 2021 12:55AM Feb 20th, 2021 12:55AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.ubisoft.dragonfire Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Damm, I played this before and it never ages Soulless studio Open 0.0 103978444940233764599 Open Feb 20th, 2021 01:11AM Feb 20th, 2021 01:11AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi air.com.ubisoft.brawl.halla.platform.fighting.action.pvp Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fun as hell. Ranking system. Can play online or offline. Controller support. What's not to love? Louie Cincinelli Open 0.0 116299741408698825012 Open Feb 20th, 2021 01:14AM Feb 20th, 2021 01:14AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.ubisoft.hungrysharkworld Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Its fantastic! I love the way you can level up and earn more things! I suggest you get it. crazy things Open 0.0 109926816141858839385 Open Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.ubisoft.hungrysharkworld Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Overall great game! I love it! Anony1118 Open 0.0 104972221768947381838 Open Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.ubisoft.hungrysharkworld Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 GG I love it😁😁😁 ARV 123 Open 0.0 115524636318303521122 Open Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
epa:ubi com.ubisoft.hungrysharkworld Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 This game is pretty fun to play in your free time monkey Open 0.0 104423652069147637731 Open Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Feb 20th, 2021 01:46AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.