PI

Pick 'n Pay

- JSE:PIK
Last Updated 2024-03-04

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just tried to login and it says missing fields. I fill out the missing fields then it says. Unauthorized Knowley Bendane Open 0.0 116319379435661005336 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have been trying to register my smart shopper card and it keeps on telling me my email is invalid. And I don't know what to do anymore Vuyelwa Diba Open 0.0 107126180037579418443 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I'm having the same problem, cant register my smart shopper card and also getting the error message that I cant be authorized and my attempt has been denied. Chantal Reichel Open 0.0 100330512609359558846 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 What happened to personalised discounts on the app?? Petrus Johannes Keeve Open 0.0 113208170726708652020 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unfriendly to use Louise le Grange Open 0.0 108124220852414771280 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 For months i haven't gotten any discount at all. I dont know if its only me but it looks like they dont wanne give me personal discount anymore this app is a waist of time now without the personal discount. Abduragmaan Higgins Open 0.0 110666696866368577280 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst app ever....wont be using it and wont recommend it either...i rather walk to the store as Jason Manuel Open 0.0 108562801172955631748 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The App does not want to work Lana Shapiro Open 0.0 103074853540704912187 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Registration of smart shopper card doesn't work. Total waste of time. Josh Chettiar Open 0.0 103255008483160335599 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay
jse:pik za.co.pnp.smartshopper Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app literally never works.. It always has "Technical Issues" when i try to login.. It is the most useless app i have seen Vreemdeling Open 0.0 113319665886779669624 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:21AM Pick 'n Pay

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.