VO

Vodacom

- JSE:VOD
Last Updated 2022-11-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Hi my name is Dumisani Phambuka.I am not happy with the shake it.You can check how much I spend on airtime,yes that does not mean I must win,but I think you should change the way you run competitions,so that we can believe in you.Thanks. Dumisani Phambuka Open 0.0 114598490912462283343 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Update: The app is still not working, I've emailed customer care. Downloaded the app on my new phone and now it doesn't want to load. I've sent emails to support but no one is attending to this matter. Sithembiso Malevu Open 1.0 101923298357287228406 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I have problem with this app is always giving me problems when i want to buy or check Samuel Kgashane Open 0.0 104686721523236991476 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Perfect app, but doesn't work with vids data 😤😡 Mpho Sekwala95 Open 0.0 116242107823999517308 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cannot see my balances for three days now Ina Bekker Open 0.0 108865687772263954116 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 My Vodacom International Network from 1996 --August it was already on the global networking followed by MTN later Cell-C Yet now is when I check that the system sometimes add the Data Yu forgot that Yu loaded it for one hour then it adds Yu a data then later they pull that R4 they added for Yu to complete yo download yet is good I didn't understand or overhear it but now I got its simple now . Yet am not save from the hackers password is essential to report calls Yu weren't expecting. Meshack Velaphi Open 0.0 113026720397581789441 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just cancel the shake up cause that is a scam.... Patience Ditlhokwe Open 1.0 115308426094439267598 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:45AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:45AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fun and easy Shamegolia Leandri Open 0.0 109575680225109375073 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 It helps to put data or airtime and other functions on a phone when needed. Jantjie Meyer Open 0.0 105162896256221904735 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM
jse:vod za.co.vodacom.android.app Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 You never get to win any big prices when you shake and the puzzles are always missing the last one. It's so frustrating 🥵😠 Atlegang Atlegang Open 0.0 116665430850099562488 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:44AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.