09

AmorePacific

- KRX:090430
Last Updated 2022-12-02

Reviews by Vendor

Track AmorePacific user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love this cleanser It is smoothy with sea salt in it. Smells good. Highly recommended. Also love the gifts given by Innisfree so that I could try some products I didn't use before. Holly Innisfree Open On Purifying gel cleanser [for dry skin] Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 18th, 2020 12:00AM 20% 1.0 5.0 Open Did they change the formula? This serum used to be THE BEST in leaving my face hydrated and calming my skin. But got my second bottle and the formula seems so watery and thin compared to it's thicker serum like texture.... very confused and won't be buying this again if that is the case. Diana Innisfree Open On Intensive hydrating serum Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 17th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Holy Grail Powder! I decided to try this out because I saw another review saying that it's better than the original no sebum mineral powder, and boy am I glad I did. I'm extremely oily and feel the need to blot after 3 or 4 hours after applying my foundation (with the no sebum powder), but with this I can go the whole day (8-12 hours) without blotting. If I'm feeling picky though I'll just blot near the end of the day, but even then there isn't as much as oil. Be warned though that it is a little difficult to apply evenly. I often end up with white patches but it's to use a fluffy brush to lightly brush off the excess. Tiffanie Innisfree Open On Pore Blur Powder- Mickey Mouse Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.amorepacific.com May 17th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great Product It does the trick and my skin loves it. No breakouts and great looking skin. It’s Maxx Amore Pacific US Open Time Response Skin Reserve Fluid Open Yes us.amorepacific.com May 20th, 2020 05:55AM May 20th, 2020 05:55AM
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Beautiful ! πŸ˜ƒ I love these body lotions ! The Cotton scent is my favorite ! The scent is not overpowering. Smells clean, fresh and kinda musky which I love ! πŸ˜ƒπŸ’• Calee Innisfree Open On My Perfumed Body Lotion Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Awesome ! πŸ˜ƒ Great cleansers ! Green Tangerine smells so fresh ! Love the scent ! Applied same scent body lotion afterwards and my skin felt silky soft ! Love how the scent doesn’t vanish once applied, it lasted on me almost the whole day.πŸ™‚ Calee Innisfree Open On My Perfumed Body Cleanser Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great prep before makeup! This eye cream has changed how my concealer goes on. Not only does it glide on smoothly and absorb quickly, it also seems to grab onto my concealer, makes it stay put so it doesn't settle into the creases under my eyes, but it also makes the fine lines less visible once I get my concealer on and set it with a light translucent powder. This eye cream is so wonderful for those who need concealer on the daily! Lydia L. Innisfree Open On Time science eye cream Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love ! πŸ˜ƒ Love the Bamboo mask ! Has a nice mild scent and perfectly forms the face. Felt soothing and left my complexion glowing, smooth, and soft ! πŸ˜ƒ Calee Innisfree Open On My real squeeze mask Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.innisfree.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Much Less Pores I have a weird face. It dry but my nose shows a lot of pores. This mask helps so much with my pores and leaves then smooth instantly after use. No kidding! I had to buy it after I tried a sample and I now use it religiously twice every week. It goes on smooth and has such a nice cool and soothing feeling. I like to rub it off in an exfoliatin motion because it has tiny clusters. It does dry your face but if you follow up with good moisturizing products you should be good. If you struggle with pores and texture this is a MUST HAVE! Sanra Innisfree Open On Pore clearing clay mask 2X Yes us.innisfree.com May 20th, 2020 05:47AM May 20th, 2020 05:47AM
krx:090430 us.amorepacific.com May 16th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Worth every time Light weight and effective formula for combination skin BoGa Amore Pacific US Open Moisture Bound Refreshing Hydra-Gel Oil Free Open Yes us.amorepacific.com May 18th, 2020 12:51AM May 20th, 2020 05:55AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.