Burberry

- LON:BRBY
Last Updated 2024-03-01

Glassdoor Profile Reviews Data

Track Burberry reviews on Glassdoor to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Recommends Value Recommends Description Outlook Value Outlook Description CEO Review Value CEO Review Description Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Rating: Diversity & Inclusion Company Id Company URL Advice to Management Not Helpful Count Employer Responses Employer Status Is featured? Is current job? Job Ending Year Length of Employment Company Website Company Industry Id Company Sector Id Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 15th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Sales Associate London, England Not great None none none none none Low pay. Indoctrination about current designer -1.0 NEGATIVE -1.0 NEGATIVE -1.0 DISAPPROVE 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 13011 Open Do better 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 17th, 2024 04:28AM Feb 17th, 2024 04:28AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 13th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Sales London, England Luxury Staff discount Company shares Staff sales Managed by control freaks,poor work life balance Company has an over inflated sense of itself -1.0 NEGATIVE 0.0 NEUTRAL 0.0 NO_OPINION 0.0 3.0 1.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 1.0 3.0 13011 Open Let the team be themselves,trust them and support their individual goals and characters 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 2.0 Open Feb 17th, 2024 04:28AM Feb 17th, 2024 04:28AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 13th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Designer London, England Overall fine Staff discount Creative Good offices Very hard to progress Poor office location Some toxic cultures 1.0 POSITIVE -1.0 NEGATIVE 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 13011 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 2.0 Open Feb 17th, 2024 04:28AM Feb 17th, 2024 04:28AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 10th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Sales Associate Taipei N/a Really good working atmosphere among the coworkers The size of store was to small and couldn’t make the best use of visual merchandising 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 13011 Open 0.0 [] PART_TIME No No 0.0 Open Feb 12th, 2024 04:59AM Feb 12th, 2024 04:59AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 7th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Store Manager Dubai Great company culture Great company culture, structured ways to work Challenging career growth from store manager 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 NO_OPINION 0.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 13011 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 2.0 Open Feb 9th, 2024 06:13AM Feb 9th, 2024 06:13AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 7th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Merchandising Assistant London, England Average Staff discount, events, additional perks Long hours, disrespectful of time 0.0 3.0 2.0 2.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 4.0 13011 Open 0.0 [] CONTRACT No No 0.0 Open Feb 9th, 2024 06:13AM Feb 9th, 2024 06:13AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 6th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Procurement sourcing Leeds, England Good company Luxury brand, great and talented tea, Large company so 'within role' tasks. Wasn't so fond of Leeds office 1.0 APPROVE 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 13011 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 4.0 Open Feb 8th, 2024 06:50AM Feb 8th, 2024 06:50AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Feb 2nd, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Client Advisor Calgary, AB Bad and untrained managers Employee discounts Lots of hours Store Manager and the department manager are bullies. Openly will show favouritism. I feel discriminated. I have been top seller but they would inform me that I was not doing my job properly. It happened to me many times. One time I requested for a time off , the store manager made me feel so bad that she lied, that I ask for too many requests even though it was the first time ever I went to her and asked for a day off. She was scheduling me five days straight and gave only one day off after and then three days straight repeatedly. It looked like she was forcing me to quit. But I didn’t give up and eventually she fired, giving me nonsense and unfair reason that I didn’t perform well. They are setting a toxic work culture which is a great loss for Burberry and the Burberry Calgary team. -1.0 NEGATIVE 0.0 NEUTRAL 0.0 NO_OPINION 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 4.0 1.0 1.0 13011 Open Unprofessional managers. They need proper management training and learn how to be kind. It takes zero dollar to be kind and to be a good human being. 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 1.0 Open Feb 4th, 2024 03:05AM Feb 4th, 2024 03:05AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Jan 30th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Senior Sales Associate Bicester, England Good Experience It's got good benefits, and training provided and loads of holidays. Demanding, busy, communications aren't their strong points. Too political. -1.0 NEGATIVE 0.0 3.0 1.0 2.0 2.0 4.0 3.0 3.0 13011 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 6.0 Open Feb 1st, 2024 09:59PM Feb 1st, 2024 09:59PM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods
lon:brby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=13011 Jan 29th, 2024 12:00AM Open Open Burberry Sales Associate Metzingen, Baden-Wurttemberg Verkäuferin Gehalt Qualitat, Erfahrung, LuxeryMarke, Pause, Weihnachtgelds Keine Organisatzion, Lage Arbeitszeit, GanzeTag in Arbeit, Nicht gute Geld, schlechze Atmosfhere -1.0 NEGATIVE -1.0 NEGATIVE -1.0 DISAPPROVE 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 13011 Open Denken über ihre eigene Tasche 0.0 [] PART_TIME No No 1.0 Open Feb 3rd, 2024 10:13AM Feb 3rd, 2024 10:13AM Burberry Consumer Goods Personal Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.