FG

FirstGroup

- LON:FGP
Last Updated 2021-09-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Bring back the old version. The new version is totally confusing and doesn't show the stops in between, it would only tell you how many stops but not the name of the stops in between and doesnt show the platform that you need to get on. I missed a few trains because platforms that it shows are inaccurate. Ariane B Open 0.0 114546098364981249112 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Straight forward and was to use, haven't had a problem so far. Mark Walker Open 0.0 100311575073600645117 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very helpfully alexandru dinu Open 0.0 117240648744651774324 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Will not allow me to buy tickets any more as the app doesn't show any payment options. When I buy a ticket online and load it onto the app instead, the app repeatedly signs me out leading to delays at the turnstiles. This app used to be extremely useful for my commute and now its an active hindrance. Josh Macdonald Open 0.0 114903612142083613554 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 On the checkout page, I can't select a payment option when I'm signed in. Alexander Open 0.0 115352994253872261148 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use. Great app Foluke Ayegbe Open 0.0 117553503702471584959 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 GWR have been and efficient. I had an accident and cannot drive but travelling on the train has been enjoyable. Your assisted travel has made my life a lot easier and it's free-thankyou so much Lorna Claydon Open 0.0 113309176718031887458 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to process request at critical moment (when buying a ticket). Good customer facing workforce, but app is really a let down. William Bryant Open 0.0 106736891853761487312 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Handy for GWR services and bus connections Nick Scales Open 0.0 107964912218386122217 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't login to view my e-ticket Mike Tsak Open 0.0 118384832604455289193 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.