FG

FirstGroup

- LON:FGP
Last Updated 2024-06-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Bring back the old version. The new version is totally confusing and doesn't show the stops in between, it would only tell you how many stops but not the name of the stops in between and doesnt show the platform that you need to get on. I missed a few trains because platforms that it shows are inaccurate. Ariane B Open 0.0 114546098364981249112 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM FirstGroup Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Straight forward and was to use, haven't had a problem so far. Mark Walker Open 0.0 100311575073600645117 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM FirstGroup Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very helpfully alexandru dinu Open 0.0 117240648744651774324 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM FirstGroup Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Will not allow me to buy tickets any more as the app doesn't show any payment options. When I buy a ticket online and load it onto the app instead, the app repeatedly signs me out leading to delays at the turnstiles. This app used to be extremely useful for my commute and now its an active hindrance. Josh Macdonald Open 0.0 114903612142083613554 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM FirstGroup Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 On the checkout page, I can't select a payment option when I'm signed in. Alexander Open 0.0 115352994253872261148 Open Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM Feb 19th, 2021 09:48PM FirstGroup Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
lon:fgp com.firstgreatwestern Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use. Great app Foluke Ayegbe Open