RO

Deliveroo

- LON:ROO
Last Updated 2022-12-02

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Do not do deliveroo... It came on time but my food was cold.... Had to warm it up again n lost test of food because of it. I'll not recommend to anyone. When I complain about cold food I got reply everything came as it should in insulated delivery n sorry for inconvenience caused...🤔😡 Ash Sevak Open 0.0 106159699056040953247 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Wouldn't stop asking me to rate it, even n though I didn't want to. So now I'm rating it. I hope the twonks who put the aggressive "please rate the app" pop ups are happy Jurgy Beartender Open 0.0 116520599538612057499 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Who doesn't like food? Jeppe Grünberger Open 0.0 112345111057134505259 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good reliable service Nelson Rodgers Official Open 0.0 106632807315917971251 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 deliveroo sucks. they are able to make mistakes in 1 out of 2 deliveries, with an incredibly consistent delay in delivering cold food Paolo G Open 0.0 103262992411955873495 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 delivery charge front same company to same destination has changed twice Claire Davis Open 0.0 109633604304518347195 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Great first offer order glitch though.. done my first order with the discount which worked and is great I ordered from a local the same thing I usually order everytime. The app messed up on boxes I ticked for what I wanted on my burger so they didnt taste the same I definetly ticked the as one is a extra charge, so when you get to the next page just check they're their on the confirm order before you pay joevans27 Open 0.0 111728324534551343326 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good lads Rory Taverner Open 0.0 104025316441795572670 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It is a fast and efficient delivery service. Billy Marlow Open 0.0 106846850416637400184 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages
lon:roo com.deliveroo.orderapp Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Promotion codes advertised that don't work, free delivery that's not free? Not impressed! Tanya Lavery Open 0.0 110064120706156007089 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:06PM Deliveroo Consumer Goods Beverages

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.