American Airlines

- NASDAQ:AAL
Last Updated 2021-09-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 What kind of company doesn't have a phone number for their customer relations department? Jacob Moore Open 0.0 103410783963921910040 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app doesn't work. Period. I try to select a departure city and it won't take it. Can't get any further. Tried reinstalling and still the same problem. Michael Landin Open 0.0 117561316608165001275 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Graet Gerardo Gutierrez Open 0.0 102653897047330992956 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Couldn't expect less from AA. The app works flawlessly. Great job to you development team. Mayra Amaral Open 0.0 107026274328354325843 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This is the only app that seems to cause my phone to freeze up. White screen shows up and unable to even exit the app at times. Terribly inconvenient when at the airport trying to board a flight or check in luggage, etc. Fix these bugs please! Marshal Evans Open 0.0 105267738916547780348 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always good Buddy Tircuit Open 0.0 118019203651911661443 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I love sitting in a security line for 45 mins only to have my boarding pass not load....every... Single...time Molly D'Agostino Open 0.0 110440872117928965445 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Amazing Mark Petersen Open 0.0 102553291715080068750 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The worst app I've ever seen or imagined. It gets Frozen on a trip that I'm trying to cancel. It won't let me chat with anyone or even do anything else. It is absolutely horrendous Rick Ernst Open 0.0 110728968028159204936 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal com.aa.android Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Really when I am trying to make an account everything is fine when it says number not exist and my email as well and when I finally did it I can't enter because it says it doesn't exist the account for this app terrible service no like Carlos Betancourt Open 0.0 103309614268060598319 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.