American Airlines

- NASDAQ:AAL
Last Updated 2021-09-21

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst app ever. Nothing ever works Waste of space susavva No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:29PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:29PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App has problems almost everyday of some type , for instance right now it says my planes is leaving Dallas at 151pm and has arrived in Pensacola at 128pm at gate 5. , what a disaster and a joke. Customer service is terrible as I just asked for a bag tag and not only got a red tag but a lot of attitude from the gate attendant when I asked for a priority tag. Stated red was all that he had. We are not paying customers and truly not appreciated The App is terrible and so is the customer service at American Airlines fhillls r No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:03PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:03PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 It took me over an hour to book my simple flight. The app crashed multiple times while trying to book my flights. Even kicked me out while paying and I had to restart. Crashed constantly Just a guy fom STL No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:08PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Crying child seated behind me on a flight that is 20% of capacity. 3 flight attendants standing toward the back of the plane. I was 5 rows away and one flight attendant loudly asked me to move the other direction. I said I was simply asking if I may change seats. The lady snickers and tells me as long as it’s the other direction and she found that funny. Disrespectful service at best. Service Disappointment. home bound every month. No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:08PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always enjoy traveling American! happy traveler Hggre No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:16PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 One click and you can apparently change your whole flight itinerary and no one will be of any service and you'll have so REBUY your original ticket at a 200% mark up cost. Don’t click anything!!! OhhTayy No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:16PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 No ease for language switching in settings just the beggining. Needs language to be easily changed in app Mr. Sniffles bums No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:16PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:16PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 It should be easier to change seats. On other apps for competitors such as Delta, it takes one tap to access the seat map. I’m not sure why the AA app requires you to tap on your seat, where it opens a new browser window, then re-tap your seat again to finally access the seat map. It’s over complicated, slow, and not user friendly. Seat Change Problems AA App Feedback No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:03PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:03PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is garbage. There are cattle car carries like Frontier, Allegiant, and Spirit with better apps. Upcoming flight info can’t be readily accessed upon launching the app. You can’t add flights to your account after the fact like ALL other airline apps if you did not use your account at the time of booking. Absolute GARBAGE. Devs need to hang their heads in shame. Deleting!!!! Not user friendly, terrible!!!! Earl_ohara No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:08PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:aal 382698565 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The app doesn’t update fast enough can’t locate where to pickup my baggage. Bags rtm222 No American Airlines Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:20PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:20PM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.