AB

Ameris Bancorp

- NASDAQ:ABCB
Last Updated 2021-09-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_beb466 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Had to do the picture of check about 20 times before it allowed me to continue! Very frustrating. If bank wasn't so far away, I wouldn't use it. Sally Garcia Open 0.0 116231702921548637480 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This was my 1st mobile deposit. It was so easy, thank you Ameris. Gloria Mix Open 0.0 114699729889489357750 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Bad... and calling "support"... they were useless. kyle mckenna Open 0.0 113875050724974235939 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use Jeanine Fowlet Open 0.0 114491308293172159015 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Would be great if I could use my number as well for the added security so I wouldn't always have to bother my fiancé (account holder) to get the code. I use the app way more than he does and it is very aggravating. Jessica Hancock Open 0.0 100564692061822215879 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_beb466 Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 You should have more options on the home page such as deposit checks. Jeannie Straight Open 0.0 112347028993786954458 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome melanie smith Open 0.0 111149064104726156438 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This new send a text pin every time I sign on is very annoying Matthew Tibbetts Open 0.0 100384113051288056453 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The site is very basic and not at all intuitive. I actually had to contact customer service to figure out how to deposit a check. Who typically associates a "+" sign with a task menu?!? Melanie Hutchinson Open 1.0 116778567462203933842 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb com.mfoundry.mb.android.mb_466 Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Not very clear on where to access certain things. (Mobile deposit) and now sends a verification code everytime you log in. Jachelle Henderson Open 0.0 113157977648299692074 Open Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Feb 12th, 2021 02:01PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.