AB

Ameris Bancorp

- NASDAQ:ABCB
Last Updated 2021-09-24

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Requires you to enter password everyone the app is updated very frustrating. Frustrating with random password paulNGa290 No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Says to verify my information I do and it sends a code to my phone I put it in and it can’t be processed smh! I can get on website just fine Not working dgreat61111 No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Jan 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I keep trying to log in and it always kicks me out. Every. Single. TIME!! It also keeps making me send a code to my phone to login all the time too. Please fix this! Logging in YukiKiryu56 No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Jan 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 -Can’t see everything at I can see on the computer. - logs me out all the time. Makes me change my password often. Stops recognizing my Face ID. -Wont let me deposit large checks. 4 star sngarg No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Jan 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The best bank ever been with the really trying to work with meAlso the Longs bank I’ve been with The Best a really good bank No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Jan 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 My Merrll Lynch account has a function of the camera where once the check is correctly in the frame the camera automatically snaps the picture. That way you always know it is framed correctly. Easy software change. That would be a nice upgrade. Picture capture buznes No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Dec 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Ameris has the best on-line banking I’ve seen. On-line Banking Glendanne No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Dec 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 This app is so glitchy, it crashes all the time. I have had to delete it and download it several times to fix the problem, just for it to begin crashing again a week later. Time to switch banks anyway I guess. It works great when it isn’t crashing! No ya bisnuss No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app constantly crashes on my iphone 11. Face recognition barely works. Haven’t been able to sign in on the app at all for the past few months. Asks me to input code That’s texted to me, I enter the code and it says something like “invalid.” By far one of the worst buggy, apps I’ve ever used Jeev88 No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:abcb 704720989 Dec 14th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Estimados señores Ameris Bank El proceso de depósito del cheque en mi cuenta fue un proceso muy rápido y eficiente La app funciona de manera óptima Gracias Javier A Depósito de Cheque javliz2019 No Ameris Bank Personal Mobile Open Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Feb 14th, 2021 08:51PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.