Adobe

- NASDAQ:ADBE
Last Updated 2021-09-22

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:adbe 1188753863 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I am trying to make a tik tok and it won’t export meaning I can’t post it Overall it is amazing but should be exporting Good but not exporting violetaiscool No Adobe Premiere Rush for Video Open Feb 16th, 2021 01:21AM Feb 16th, 2021 01:21AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 469337564 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Stupid Can not resize the font for any pdf file mac_clan_the_earth_2013 No Adobe Acrobat Reader PDF Maker Open Feb 15th, 2021 09:30AM Feb 15th, 2021 09:30AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 469337564 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I need to open a pdf form. It wont open in my browser, it said i needed adobe. I download the app. I cannot figure out how to opw. The link to the pdf with adobe. This is a terrible app that demands subscriptions. Cannot open an online pdf Naria1 No Adobe Acrobat Reader PDF Maker Open Feb 15th, 2021 09:30AM Feb 15th, 2021 09:30AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 331975235 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I just got it today and you’re already asking me to write a review. So far so good except that in the collage section, I want to be able to move the photos around the way that I want them and I find that I’m limited in doing that. The collage section seems to be limited Katjaquelle No Photoshop Express Photo Editor Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51AM Feb 15th, 2021 09:52AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 331975235 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 PS Express is my ultimate go-to for editing my pics. Quick and easy! Love it! ajonzie10 No Photoshop Express Photo Editor Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51AM Feb 15th, 2021 10:35AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 331975235 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can’t access photos from other storage locations e. Can’t access photos from other storage locations e..g. Google or iPad or iCloud ShawnSeattle No Photoshop Express Photo Editor Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:19AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 331975235 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I’m loving the ease of PS photography post shooting Loving it! kellystoga No Photoshop Express Photo Editor Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:23AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 331975235 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it Love it Berta-O No Photoshop Express Photo Editor Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:51AM Feb 15th, 2021 11:50AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 331975235 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy and Exceptional Edits! Wonderful App TiffanyDawn O No Photoshop Express Photo Editor Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:29PM Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe 331975235 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 When you go to use a simple feature, it literally throws you into a window forcing you to buy some thing and if you don’t that, it literally makes you undo all the edits you’ve already done to start over!! Sooooo aggravating! Deleting APP immediately! Please recommend a truly user friendly APP Ughhhhhhh aggravating! Pollyanna4150 No Photoshop Express Photo Editor Open Feb 15th, 2021 02:29PM Feb 15th, 2021 02:29PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.