Adobe

- NASDAQ:ADBE
Last Updated 2024-02-20

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Adobe reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Feb 15th, 2024 11:09PM Open Open Open Adobe Research Intern Remote Great place great place. to work at. People are friendly and wlb is great. I worked here with 50% effort compared to my phd life but the people were already very satisfied with what I did. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 16th, 2024 11:05PM Feb 16th, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Feb 14th, 2024 12:07AM Open Open Open Adobe Researcher Remote Fun, fast paced workplace Adobe is a great place to work! The teams have a great sense of community and camaraderie. Everyone is very kind, patient, and understanding, which makes for a warm and welcoming environment. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 13th, 2024 11:05PM Feb 13th, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Jan 25th, 2024 03:19AM Open Open Open Adobe Stocking Associate United States a place to grow Adobe has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 9,531 reviews left anonymously by employees. 88% of employees would recommend working at Adobe to a friend and 88% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 25th, 2024 11:05PM Jan 25th, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Jan 23rd, 2024 04:37AM Open Open Open Adobe Producer Remote Amazing IC talent but leadership is unfocused So many limitations, leadership is reactive rather than proactive, and red tape is a hassle. Other than that, the culture and community is great, people are friendly, and most everyone is working towards the greater good. The best part is working with customers. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 23rd, 2024 11:05PM Jan 23rd, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Jan 18th, 2024 09:36PM Open Open Open Adobe Developer New York, NY Super fun workplace! Great people to work with, you can tell what is expected of you and i was sad to leave but know others would enjoy this position even more. Thankful for this 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 18th, 2024 11:05PM Jan 18th, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Jan 12th, 2024 10:25PM Open Open Open Adobe Talent Scout Seattle, WA Wonderful company to work for Adobe was an awesome place to work. I felt really supported as an employee, lots of opportunities to grow and learn, and a truly collaborative and encouraging work environment. I only wish they were able to convert me to a FTE. Culture Layoffs 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 5.0 Jan 13th, 2024 11:05PM Jan 13th, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Jan 10th, 2024 12:36AM Open Open Open Adobe Account Manager London Great work place Really enjoyed my time at the company. Friendly and supportive management, also the training has been done in an accurate manner. Friendly working environment. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 10th, 2024 11:05PM Jan 10th, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Jan 4th, 2024 04:09PM Open Open Open Adobe Becario/a de operaciones España Buen sitio para hacer prácticas Un día típico en el trabajo: Mi jornada laboral transcurre de manera eficiente y productiva. Lo que aprendiste: Durante mi tiempo aquí, he adquirido valiosos conocimientos y habilidades que han enriquecido mi experiencia profesional. Opinión sobre la dirección/gerencia: La dirección y gerencia de la empresa son efectivas en la toma de decisiones y en la dirección estratégica de la organización. Cultura laboral: La empresa promueve una cultura laboral que valora la diversidad, el trabajo en equipo y el equilibrio entre la vida laboral y personal. La parte más difícil del trabajo: La complejidad ocasional de los desafíos que enfrentamos puede ser un aspecto desafiante, pero también una oportunidad para el crecimiento y desarrollo profesional. Lo que más me gustó del trabajo: Disfruto profundamente mi trabajo, y si consideráramos una revisión salarial, sería un reconocimiento adecuado a mi dedicación y contribución. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 4th, 2024 11:05PM Jan 4th, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Jan 2nd, 2024 05:56PM Open Open Open Adobe Senior Software Engineer Bengaluru, Karnataka Productive and fun company It pays what typical large MNCs like microsoft do, but the company culture in general is really laid-back and focuses on work-life balance. That's the case for established teams at least, for people working on upcoming products , it could be like being stuck in startup-like environment with a low MNC pay. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 2nd, 2024 11:05PM Jan 2nd, 2024 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:adbe https://www.indeed.com/cmp/adobe/reviews Dec 29th, 2023 01:25AM Open Open Open Adobe Boston, MA Productive and fun workplace Love it wonderful fantastic bendefirs people are great and all is well highly recommend you should work here it is the best and I recommend it and would say you should do jt 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Dec 29th, 2023 11:05PM Dec 29th, 2023 11:05PM Adobe Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.