AM

Amgen

- NASDAQ:AMGN
Last Updated 2021-11-30

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:amgn com.amgen.mobile.migraine Jan 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Invited by a migraine study. Great app compared to others I've used. Could use a few updates in places to help us better track our migraines though. Times of the beginning and end of migraine could be shown after a migraine is recorded. Especially helpful if a migraine last longer than a day and/or into the following day. If beginning and end date are not the same let us be able to pick the end date of our migraine. The "Other" selection for triggers could be enabled for text-based input. Gloria Lodrigue Open 0.0 104152981899637463676 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.otezla.patientapp Oct 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 What happened to the medication reminder. Now the app is useless Lacey Jemtrud Open 2.0 113690199739342487180 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.otezla.patientapp Sep 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very poor. Otezla was approved for Bechets over 1 year ago yet they have not updated the website or the app to incorporate it. Why am I paying you? I politely emailed them but have gotten no response. See this is wonderful customer relations. Thank you for caring about your sick patients and not making our life harder. I hope you heard my sarcasm. Safire Angel Open 4.0 104603227232424038035 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.otezla.patientapp Aug 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 As another reviewer said, I primarily use the app for reminders but they stopped working after the last update. I didn't even notice they had stopped until I realized I hadn't taken my meds for a few days. Nancy Deegan Open 5.0 112062551321905297433 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.otezla.patientapp Aug 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 The only useful feature, the reminders, stopped working after last update. Emailed a week ago, no response yet. Mark Shy Open 3.0 101523625716647957024 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:10PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.amgen.mobile.migraine Jun 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Would like to print for doctor records but when I export I don't know where it goes. Rebba Harris Open 0.0 105625273857992405979 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.amgen.mobile.migraine Feb 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 It used to be good, but it keeps crashing for the last couple of weeks. I mainly got the app because I had an email saying I should become part of the study. And I liked seeing my migraines logged it kind of helped me figure out what triggered me certain days. But until it stops glitching it's pointless. Brittany Martin Open 1.0 114416721573635705597 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.amgen.mobile.migraine Jan 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 For months the app has been nonresponsive, freezes, then force closes. It's been 2 weeks since I have been able to record anything. Now tonight I am getting an error message saying my log in info is wrong. I went ahead and changed my password, and I am still getting the error message. This is freaking ridiculous Kelly Bickel Open 1.0 113873413949387621472 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.amgen.mobile.migraine Nov 1st, 2019 12:00AM Open 2.0 Loads very slowly. Black screens for a long time between sections of the app. Kevin G. Open 0.0 118046921403190252875 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn com.amgen.mobile.migraine Sep 3rd, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 If I have to call someone first to get a code to just get started, forget it. Bad enough some may send code to email, but call someone?! No thanks!! Sherri Ritchea Open 0.0 101803083334417533638 Open Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Feb 12th, 2021 04:12PM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.