AM

Amgen

- NASDAQ:AMGN
Last Updated 2021-12-03

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Jan 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The idea of the app is great but it is focused for those with Psoriasis. I know Behcet’s is much more rare but does it really take much more effort to just add another button to choose the correct diagnosis? It’s a another set of symptoms that need tracking; So again, useless if you have Behcet’s. Useless for Behcet’s patients Nina Ky No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Nov 17th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Only sent info to the 6th day taking Otezla. Should be the first 30 days messages should come on this app. New users need the support every day. Not enough info de2468221 No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Aug 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 I would love it if it had Behcet’s Disease added. Thanks! My condition isn’t listed Addicted 2 Scramble No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1439806739 Aug 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I’m using this for a study. There’s a bug and it doesn’t go past the medication tracking. I have to save every headache for later. Please fix this. App developers please read! basicb444 No Migraine Recorder Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Aug 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I downloaded it thinking I could monitor all my side effects, all you can log is what they want you to post... how successful it possibly is, but zero help for someone new to it. Doesn’t save your personal notes, won’t track both issues, you have to choose one or the other symptoms. Will be deleting app now Useless app, don’t waste your time KonaLance No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1439806739 Jul 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 It would be great if it worked properly. I can log my headache info but when it asks if I took medication for it and I enter it the “next” button doesn’t work so I’m unable to log my info. I have 5 headaches just saved for later because I can’t finalize them, so it just shows I’m headache free for the past week which is false. Issues - Not working properly RedRussianNika No Migraine Recorder Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Jun 14th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 The worst side effect is the itching all over. It’s like like pin pricks every where Itching PrinceKaboWabo No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Oct 30th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app says you need to take pics but doesn’t save or show the pics I took. It also wants you to keep a journal of symptoms etc yet it doesn’t save it for you. Thanks but I’d rather take my own notes etc. Worthless Hey_Its_Me_Shari No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Aug 29th, 2019 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app only allows you to turn on reminders for 8 AM/PM. There is no way to change the time. Not everyone is going to take medication at the same time, I will just use my own phone to set reminders, thanks but no thanks. Reminders should be customizable Jessbeatrice No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology
nasdaq:amgn 1091376969 Apr 23rd, 2019 12:00AM Open 3.0 I like tracking my symptoms but would like to see itchiness added. In my opinion, that’s the worst symptom. Itchiness RSM1973 No GOtezla – Amgen, Inc. Open Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Feb 16th, 2021 08:07AM Health Care Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.