Amazon

- NASDAQ:AMZN
Last Updated 2022-11-28

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Update: Took another star for the response to my in app feedback about the battery drain issue.. "Close the app when not using it." Update: Took another star as there appears to be a battery drain issue on Android 12. Update: Took a star because it is 2021 and still no smartwatch app. Original Review: Just works without issue. Great return policies. Do wish it was a bit less expensive/more credits for subscriptions. Dan Algarin Open 3.0 103506795053094660182 Open Feb 12th, 2021 08:55PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Makes my drive more enjoyable. Been using it for years, since 2012 for long drives and daily commute. I love it. 100% recommend lynn nguyen Open 0.0 100742858561946187138 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I could not easily maintain my reading habit without this app. Thanks to it am able to read at moments that were wince difficult like when am driving. Twesigye Gideon Open 0.0 106581546247369716089 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great selection to buy but also those included in subscription. Enjoy this so much and listen every day or put sleep mode on and drift off to a story that i can go back to when awake to where i remember last hearing Nicola Johnson Open 0.0 111979701057971619280 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It's great. I have a prime account and I get a free book and month. And that's good for me because I don't read alot and I want to get into it so one book a month is a good start Jucci Drugs Open 0.0 112652788057403722682 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Finally! An app that a blind person can use that is designed correctly. Quinton Ramirez Open 0.0 102287573251251480610 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I'm an avid Audible consumer. So much to be learned and enjoyed here! Simon Adams Open 0.0 106856339946622561883 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great tool. Cannot read, no problem just listen!! Dhairyasheel Wagh Open 0.0 113284783764817070508 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It does its job. Gets a little expensive but worth it so far Jesse K Open 0.0 101984735529167910158 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn com.audible.application Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love it. Every night I listen to a great book and story. Vivian Torres Open 0.0 107001209525741383629 Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:42PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.