Amazon

- NASDAQ:AMZN
Last Updated 2022-11-28

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I signed up for the plus membership and immediately found out 90% of the books I’m interested are only available on premium. There’s no indication on the sign up page that the catalogues are different. I’d like my $8 back. I feel scammed Gabe M B No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:57PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:57PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They decided that I should be suspended because I work a lot and was listening to my stories to fast so they told me that I abused my privileges for returning my books and I was suspended for half a year 🤯 My experience Not-Happy:( No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:59PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:59PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 When driving and using GPS maps, the story continues but is overwhelmed by navigation instructions. This forces the listener to take hands off wheel to rewind the lines missed. This becomes dangerous for the driver, especially when there are back to back instructions within navigations. In the podcasts I listen to…they pause when GPS navigation starts. Audible needs to enhance this feature to keep drivers safer. Once this is enhanced, the application would glean a 5 star rating! Fix One feature and I’d give 5 stars pepaw58 No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:41PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:41PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Apparently their whole marketing campaign about “you get to keep the books you purchase no matter what” is a lie. I bought 8 books and can only listen to 3 because I have to pay for an active membership to get access to the rest. Lied Petrikas No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:56PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:56PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I love audible books and the app is great. I live in an area with spotty cell service, so I download what I listen to. Every stinking time I open the app when not connected it drags and says I’m not connected. Duh. I wish there was a setting to open the app in the library. Just sayin. Thanks. Like the app GrannyNancy No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:49PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:49PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Audible is great, I love listening to books. The app is horrible, you actually need two apps, one to buy books and one to listen. The library portion of the app is terrible, you have a limited ability to search through your library, not a problem if your only have 20 books, but if you have 200 forget it. Love audible, hate the app Aturns Yes Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:49PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:49PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I was previously able to listen to books without problem on my phone, but then suddenly no matter what I downloaded, deleted, redownloaded, etc., every book has issues with skipping audio. This makes the app useless. Skipping issues GabyR No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:52PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:52PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I purchased a subscription so that I coul listen to audiobooks while working. Unfortunately every book says “not available with your subscription”. Total waste of money and I canceled within a few minutes of purchasing so I wasted my $8. Audiobooks are only previews Shells2728 No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:55PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:55PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Using one of the Modern Scholar lecture series from Recorded Books to supplement our homeschool middle school/high school history studies- really great! Recorded Books,Modern Scholar (m)^3 No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 02:55PM Nov 9th, 2021 02:55PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology
nasdaq:amzn 379693831 Nov 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 All of these book go a little overboard in the descriptive torture detail. Otherwise a good read The Assassin bundle JMB's Annie No Audible audiobooks & podcasts Open Nov 9th, 2021 03:01PM Nov 9th, 2021 03:01PM Consumer Services General Retailers Information Technology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.