Amazon

- NASDAQ:AMZN
For additional historical data visit
thinknum.com/demo

Glassdoor Profile Reviews Data

Request demo
# Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Recommends Value Recommends Description Outlook Value Outlook Description CEO Review Value CEO Review Description Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Company Id Company URL Date Added Date Updated Ticker Sector Ticker Industry
1 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Software Development Engineer Growth and development I have been working at Amazon full-time for more than a year lot to explore and learn the impact of you in Amazon is not more as its a very big sea and you are a fish 0.0 3.0 3.0 5.0 4.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
2 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Former Employee - Inbound Stow Patterson, CA Terrible I worked at Amazon full-time for more than a year Great benefits and great schedule high turnover rate, poor management, don't care about safety 0.0 2.0 4.0 2.0 2.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
3 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Senior Manager Seattle, WA Very High Standards I have been working at Amazon full-time for more than 4 years The innovation and the ability to work with highly talented and bright individuals with varying background. Amazon is not a company made up of like-minded individuals and the diversity of professionals’ occupations, experiences, cultures and backgrounds makes for a dynamic and fascinating workforce. The company’s iniatives and focus changes rapidly and constantly, which makes gaining traction difficult. In addition, the organization is less favorable to women, particularly the AMZL, LMT and AGL organizations. 1.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
4 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Anonymous Employee Warehouse Worker I have been working at Amazon full-time Great benefits and a very good environment to work in Doing other lazy co workers work 0.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
5 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Program Manager Minneapolis, MN Proud to be an Amazonian I have been working at Amazon full-time for more than 9 years Great career development opportunities, always work on something new and exciting, opportunity to innovate and forge your own path. The workload can be overwhelming at times. 0.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
6 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Onsite Medical Representative You will work I have been working at Amazon full-time for more than a year More than fair wage. Good benefits. Could have better pto and vacation time. You will workf 0.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 4.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
7 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - EHS Specialist Good pay I have been working at Amazon full-time for more than 2 years great pay/benefits. Can learn a lot and develop well if your management wants to help you. overworked. No support for Sr. leadership in my area,. 0.0 2.0 5.0 4.0 1.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
8 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Sorter Romulus, MI My experience I have been working at Amazon part-time for more than 2 years Pay is amazing. Good benefits Long working hours. Pain in body 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
9 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Former Employee - Associate Salt Lake City, UT Descent I worked at Amazon full-time for more than a year Affordable benefits and great coverage No real growth to move up, more a popularity contest instead of who deserves 0.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers
10 nasdaq:amzn https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=6036 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Area Manager Indianapolis, IN Salary review I have been working at Amazon full-time for more than 6 years Good benefits and stock option Pile on the work load 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 4.0 6036 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:46AM Consumer Services General Retailers

Showing a preview of 32,508 rows

Get a demo to see more examples from the Glassdoor Profile Reviews dataset.