Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.buybuybaby Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 They have everything I need for my baby plus they price match everything. Nayeli Olivares Open 0.0 116820986913001218613 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:57AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:57AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love their program I like having their order and Santa home free I like having all the coupons they give but I do not like the way my products come broken, I'm sure it's not the fault if y'all's but UPS they're horrible, And here lately everything's being sent to the wrong address and lost. Ethel Schiller Open 0.0 110110781087895774823 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They used to be great and we were going to buying all new dinner sets from them... turns out they want to play politics and are against free speech so we're spending our money elsewhere. Ryan S Open 0.0 116129796452688107613 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome Scorpio J. Welch Open 0.0 116554413702457717491 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great quality mike madrigal Open 0.0 107898428273017483833 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.buybuybaby Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best baby store can be expensive but it's worth it Stephanie Ramirez Open 0.0 106378790401145831754 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:57AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:57AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great experience every time I shop. Very friendly and helpful staff who have gone above and beyond to find something I needed to replace Shawn Bellows Open 0.0 117497671349418081839 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The price is make me happy and the quality is great! Jann Gaige Open 0.0 116830856238297802347 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Huge jump in development. Dale Clarke Open 1.0 103862843393135141115 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:bbby com.bbby.bedbathandbeyond Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Just did the update. Now, the app is slow, glitchy, pages won't load. I don't see a choice for profile settings or preferences. Tried to change the store location and one page didnt load and the other is just a big map of the world. Lojo Russo Open 0.0 117885179766798481836 Open Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Feb 13th, 2021 05:58AM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.