BB

Bed Bath & Beyond

- NASDAQ:BBBY
For additional historical data visit
thinknum.com/demo

Glassdoor Profile Reviews Data

Request demo
# Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Recommends Value Recommends Description Outlook Value Outlook Description CEO Review Value CEO Review Description Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Company Id Company URL Date Added Date Updated Ticker Sector Ticker Industry
1 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 15th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Operations Manager Harlingen, TX Horrible I have been working at Bed Bath & Beyond full-time for more than 6 years The people I work with in my store Evetything ,salary no oportunities to grow ,benefits upper management 0.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1961 Open Mar 22nd, 2019 04:23AM Mar 22nd, 2019 04:23AM Consumer Services General Retailers
2 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 21st, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Receiving good job I have been working at Bed Bath & Beyond part-time nice people to work with sometimes there is not enough help to get the work done 0.0 3.0 1961 Open Mar 22nd, 2019 04:23AM Mar 22nd, 2019 04:23AM Consumer Services General Retailers
3 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 20th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Sales Associate Flint, MI Terrible place to work I have been working at Bed Bath & Beyond part-time for more than a year Good hours at times Can be fun around the holidays Terrible racist management Bad training Bad hours 0.0 2.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1961 Open Mar 21st, 2019 04:39AM Mar 21st, 2019 04:39AM Consumer Services General Retailers
4 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 17th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Sales Associate Kenosha, WI Depends on the store for management I have been working at Bed Bath & Beyond part-time for more than 2 years Accommodating for certain needs, including personal Schedule flexibility Some managers are very harsh, just like any other job. 0.0 4.0 5.0 3.0 3.0 1961 Open Mar 18th, 2019 04:31AM Mar 18th, 2019 04:31AM Consumer Services General Retailers
5 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Former Employee - Sales Associate Fayetteville, AR Review I worked at Bed Bath & Beyond part-time for more than a year Everyone was very friendly. Management was great. Scheduling was difficult at times. Low salary. 0.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 1961 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:50AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:50AM Consumer Services General Retailers
6 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 14th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Former Employee - Anonymous Employee Williston, VT Retail Normality I worked at Bed Bath & Beyond part-time for more than 4 years Well-run, clean, organized, positive employee attitudes. The same as every retail establishment, overworked managers, occasional rude or difficult customer, thankless and low pay. 0.0 4.0 4.0 1.0 4.0 1961 Open Mar 15th, 2019 04:50AM Mar 15th, 2019 04:50AM Consumer Services General Retailers
7 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 13th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Sales Associate Los Angeles, CA USA "For a college student or desperate for a job, it’s fine" I have been working at Bed Bath & Beyond part-time (More than 3 years) Nice, friendly coworkersSome friendly customers No training on sales floor (thrown in)Too many rules/procedures for a cashierNo commission for online ordersSome of the managers can’t/don’t do their jobSome customers are irate -1.0 Doesn't Recommend -1.0 Negative Outlook 2.0 1961 Open Mar 14th, 2019 04:29AM Mar 14th, 2019 04:29AM Consumer Services General Retailers
8 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 12th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Former Employee - Store Manager Farmington Hills, MI USA "What have you done for me Today?" I worked at Bed Bath & Beyond full-time (More than 10 years) The people, everyday is different Upper Management, unreasonable expectations, long hours with NO appreciation -1.0 Doesn't Recommend -1.0 Negative Outlook 0.0 No opinion of CEO 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 4.0 2.0 1961 Open Mar 14th, 2019 04:29AM Mar 14th, 2019 04:29AM Consumer Services General Retailers
9 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 10th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Anonymous Employee "fun place" I have been working at Bed Bath & Beyond part-time (Less than a year) simple easy job, fun, relaxes grouchy customers, expired coupons, very busy at times 1.0 Recommends 1.0 Positive Outlook 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 1961 Open Mar 14th, 2019 04:29AM Mar 14th, 2019 04:29AM Consumer Services General Retailers
10 nasdaq:bbby https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=1961 Mar 11th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open Current Employee - Anonymous Employee "Industry Standard technologies," I have been working at Bed Bath & Beyond full-time (More than 5 years) Friendly environment, Complex cloud environment, Big team Build the talent in house and retain the technical people. 1.0 Recommends 1.0 Positive Outlook 1.0 Approves of CEO 5.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 1961 Open Mar 12th, 2019 10:15AM Mar 12th, 2019 10:15AM Consumer Services General Retailers

Showing a preview of 3,040 rows

Get a demo to see more examples from the Glassdoor Profile Reviews dataset.