BL

Blackbaud

- NASDAQ:BLKB
Last Updated 2024-06-18

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:blkb com.blackbaud.merchantservicesmobile Mar 3rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible experience Sarah Stevens Open 0.0 117345688005959344200 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.angelpointsevs.angelpoints Apr 17th, 2019 12:00AM Open 2.0 This review is for the developers. Installed on my non-rooted pixel3 for work. But then after a few hours found I wouldn't need it so I uninstalled. Shortly after, my phone shut down and wouldn't restart for 20 minutes! Maybe check this out? Cheryl Ann Open 0.0 116188941213145995254 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.blackbaud.remobile Nov 9th, 2018 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just crashes every time I open it on Pixel 2 XL. No chance to sign on or anything. Jason Davis Open 1.0 109621524147505021184 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.angelpointsevs.angelpoints Jul 26th, 2018 12:00AM Open 3.0 Can I not see my hours I volunteered? Ryan Anderson Open 3.0 117073124482602968538 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.blackbaud.remobile Jul 25th, 2018 12:00AM Open 3.0 Formatting and screen rotation needs work. A Google user Open 1.0 107974840214681214659 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.angelpointsevs.angelpoints Jul 2nd, 2018 12:00AM Open 5.0 😉 Justin Hardiman Open 0.0 105860480499896653870 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.angelpointsevs.angelpoints Oct 31st, 2017 12:00AM Open 5.0 Makes it easy to log my volunteering hours! David Collura Open 0.0 109237293124343101138 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.blackbaud.remobile Sep 9th, 2017 12:00AM Open 5.0 This is a great program Boston Grant Writer's & Associates Open 2.0 100665435481218962894 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.blackbaud.merchantservicesmobile Aug 22nd, 2017 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not a good app. No customer support at all. Tried to click on chat and all they have posted is that chat is down and to look at the FAQs. Terrible company that clearly doesn't care about it's customers. Robert Gladstone Open 4.0 111848097150710708680 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:25AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services
nasdaq:blkb com.angelpointsevs.angelpoints Aug 18th, 2017 12:00AM Open 2.0 Can you please let me know what is the organization id code? Chitranjan R Open 3.0 102592347875487964619 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:26AM Blackbaud Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.