CA

Camden National

- NASDAQ:CAC
Last Updated 2024-06-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I rated this app 5 stars but NOT the bank! The app works perfectly, even when I use the app to deposit a check. The bank is another story all together - from the night crew consistently moving over clients deposits into my account, to not being able to trust the bank after 8 p.m. to 8a.m. 7 nights a week, to losing end of month debit bonus occasionally. I will say that the tellers are very nice and welcoming these days, not so much about a year ago. I am planning on leaving Maine in a few months MS M Open 1.0 109679159826010592555 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Jan 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 HOW TO DEPOSIT CHECKS VIA APP: Go to settings - Apps - CNB(this app) - Scroll down to Permissions - Turn Camera and Storage On. Now you can deposit checks. Jesse Dishner Open 1.0 105866777190990399799 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Jan 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can no longer deposit mobile checks, as seems to be the case with most recent negative reviews. Chris McCarron Open 0.0 113838004231712952697 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Dec 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 The mobile deposit use to work great, now when I push the camera button nothing happens...🤨 James Maloy Open 0.0 110153977461177603272 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Dec 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am not able to deposit a check through this app. It let's me enter the check amount but doesnt allow me to take the photo to complete the deposit. This is a big WOMP WOMP as I use it for my business....its a bit disheartening to see how many people are complaining about the SAME issue for the span of the year and it still hasn't been fixed🙄 Shaamya Dishner Open 2.0 117118320321371707200 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Dec 10th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 The new mobile deposit camera section is awful!! I use this daily. Constantly goes out of focus when taking a pic, takes forever just to do a couple checks, if it works at all. Please go back to the previous mobile deposit camera! Hate to change banks over this but will. Donna Vernol Open 1.0 106848361786311254889 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Nov 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 We live in Maine 6 months out of the year. This mobile banking app, makes it so easy to make deposits when we are out of state. Michael Wechsler Open 0.0 112714801763251903629 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Oct 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 It's a 1 in 10 chance that I can deposit checks on the new updated app. The older app ran flawlessly. The deposit process crashed every time I need to take a picture of the back of the check. Try it over and over. Reinstall app, doesn't help. Restart phone, it doesn't help. I wait a week and then it works for one day and then I try another time and it's back to not working. I travel and get paid all over the country. Its come to the point that I will probably have to sign up with a different bnk Shawn Plourde Open 2.0 101028163433876164319 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Sep 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Melissa Leen Open 0.0 103230319250342696412 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks
nasdaq:cac com.q2e.camden3199android.CNB.uwnmobile Aug 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Ever since the update, the only way to leave the app is to go to the home screen and then clear my cashe .. Please fix what you have broken with this update. Just learned i cant transfer money between my accounts either now Cinamdere Autumnleaf Open 1.0 107498307562473418409 Open Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Feb 13th, 2021 06:34AM Camden National Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.