CO

Costco

- NASDAQ:COST
Last Updated 2022-05-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:cost com.texterity.android.CostcoConnect Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great MAGAZINE!! People... read "About this app" before you download! You CAN'T shop here!! Download COSTCO WHOLESALE app to shop!!!!!!!! Willow Pittison Open 0.0 102611080561994772078 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app has been broken. Shopping for same day is a nightmare and can't be done because its completely unusable with links covering other links, just awful. Works fine on my apple device. It used to work beautifully, but very annoyed that yhe qc on an update wasn't done very well. It's been weeks and still hasn't been fixed or caught...not good guys, not good! Rebecca Masterson Open 0.0 101164477783921625914 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Please make it easier to navigate, very hard to find things I'm looking for without manually typing every thing in Matthew Cardinal Open 0.0 101068527562291621694 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 says my zip code doesn't exist. so this app NOT very useful! Garry Nichols Open 0.0 115864905884070963548 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 My banks don't require me to sign on as much. My wife and I were also able to add stuff to the cart collectively via mobile app installed on separate phones, were. Now she has to send me links to add. Almost unpleasant as shopping inside the store itself. A B Open 0.0 103204495058223789849 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App never remebers me and the biometric signin is useless. Just got locked put of my account for the last time. Garbage app. Ryan Open 0.0 111344914149590255035 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:17AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst app they cancelled my order and took my money so first thing that comes to mind is to call their call center but guess who replies? Joey from friends and he tells me its all good try again now then I order again and then they cancelled my order again and took my money again. So im out of money now and food. Great. Bassam Drives Open 0.0 117199391893667645065 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Play store says Costco Canada. If so, why am I asked for my zip code? Bill McDiarmid Open 0.0 103865971460370459324 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I would say this store is better than Sam's. Thank you for keeping My Pillow. Omar Jones Open 0.0 115849770778688076316 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:cost com.costco.app.android Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App is glitchy. You have to log in every time you open it and the finger print option doesn't work. The forgot password option doesn't send an email either, regardless of how long you wait or if you try multiple times. Everyone else can figure out how to avoid these issues on their apps but Costco. Good store, terrible app. Ryan Neubauer Open 3.0 116864044721192506902 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:16AM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.