Dropbox

- NASDAQ:DBX
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.paper Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 You hacker! Your app does not be installed. Dropbox is very low storage. I can't choos it b/s this. Look Google derive wich has 15 GB free storage. Pls fix this problem Boru Konso Open 0.0 105826757746695976698 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:49AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:49AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Upload file option or process is not good . it's very bad Ullas Kabiraj Open 0.0 116269857450368368127 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 So simple and easy to use, great job! David McCollum Open 0.0 106002268994389328689 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Has annoying notifications of services they try to sell you. I'm uninstalling. Bill Hackett Open 0.0 101223266313781515799 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent app. Used it for quite a while now. chris clayton Open 0.0 111678281563693189826 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 nice charity charie Open 0.0 108956969596065302250 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Liked it at first, but even after getting the subscription it won't let me properly download files. I want to download my stuff to my device and be able to reach said stuff from my files manager on my phone. Not only from dropbox. Edit: Changed it to 4 stars because someone from dropbox tried to help me. The way he/she explained it will probably work on other devices. But mine won't show the options as the developer described it. I'm using a oneplus 6. Samy 75 Open 3.0 115316676456972883684 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:49AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:49AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always has my back. Never fails to keep my pictures without any interaction with app. Just put on auto pilot and it good. Brian Stair Open 0.0 106066209325604269047 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app Aijth Karunarathna Open 0.0 108681967026100618495 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM
nasdaq:dbx com.dropbox.android Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst app anjali mishra Open 0.0 115019196394671866257 Open Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM Feb 13th, 2021 08:52AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.