DN

Dunkin' Brands

- NASDAQ:DNKN
Last Updated 2024-06-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app is good to use for the most part. Why can you not use your dunkin balance to pay for gift cards? It doesn't make sense. mike marandola Open 0.0 115394994348183450538 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Dunkin' Brands Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app and it's super convenient!! Order ahead and just go pick it up. They will bring it right out to your car, just leave a description of your vehicle. You get points for everything you order and they give you free drinks. They give you a lot more than that, but a free drink of any size and anything. Yes, that had me sold. I also LOVE their vegan food. Amazing 👏 Kortney Rae Open 0.0 104210290869139139107 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Dunkin' Brands Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't take a cc when I put the info in I keep hitting done and it just sits there robert lovitz Open 0.0 113551964288766540564 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Dunkin' Brands Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I frequent the Dunkin in Perkasie, PA on 5th Street. Staff knows me as BLUBERRY. Staff is ver nice, friendly & patient. I would Definately reccomend to Family & Friends! Thanks Dunkin!!! A Google user Open 0.0 108386306281852572177 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Dunkin' Brands Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 App is great and very easy to manage. Staff at my Dunkin' are wonderful!! MaryAnn Germani Open 0.0 116352192024031476177 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Dunkin' Brands Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Love the app. The only thing I would like to see is the chance to tag or name your favorited Dunkin locations. I don't know the Dunkin by their exact address, more like by their location such as College Dunkin, or Work Dunkin, or whatever I usually call it for. That will be great so I don't have to figure out if the address I am sending my order is the one I actually want. Sometimes there are more than one with a similar