DN

Dunkin' Brands

- NASDAQ:DNKN
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app is good to use for the most part. Why can you not use your dunkin balance to pay for gift cards? It doesn't make sense. mike marandola Open 0.0 115394994348183450538 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app and it's super convenient!! Order ahead and just go pick it up. They will bring it right out to your car, just leave a description of your vehicle. You get points for everything you order and they give you free drinks. They give you a lot more than that, but a free drink of any size and anything. Yes, that had me sold. I also LOVE their vegan food. Amazing 👏 Kortney Rae Open 0.0 104210290869139139107 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't take a cc when I put the info in I keep hitting done and it just sits there robert lovitz Open 0.0 113551964288766540564 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I frequent the Dunkin in Perkasie, PA on 5th Street. Staff knows me as BLUBERRY. Staff is ver nice, friendly & patient. I would Definately reccomend to Family & Friends! Thanks Dunkin!!! A Google user Open 0.0 108386306281852572177 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 App is great and very easy to manage. Staff at my Dunkin' are wonderful!! MaryAnn Germani Open 0.0 116352192024031476177 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Love the app. The only thing I would like to see is the chance to tag or name your favorited Dunkin locations. I don't know the Dunkin by their exact address, more like by their location such as College Dunkin, or Work Dunkin, or whatever I usually call it for. That will be great so I don't have to figure out if the address I am sending my order is the one I actually want. Sometimes there are more than one with a similar address and who keeps track of the exact address of businesses? Not me. Alden Leonardo Open 0.0 116380661075306008711 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 There are times when my order doesn't go through the first time and I push the place order button again. This causes a duplicate order which can't be cancelled and refunded at the pickup location. Very buggy at times. Some aspects such as "my frequent items" overly complicated which affects ease of use. Never received a refund the last time I had to call for an issue and won't bother with doing the same this most recent time. Going back to Starbucks... Marshall Williams Open 0.0 107034885800787177889 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App broke out of no where again and now I can't add anything to my cart. Garbage. Michael Bova Open 0.0 107056441855443401023 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 The only problem I have with this app is I'm unable to reload my dunkin card Jennifer Wolff Open 0.0 117700507980631917545 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nasdaq:dnkn com.dunkinbrands.otgo Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Im giving this APP 3 stars due to the facts that every other day this APP keep freezing up or get a message on the screen stating if i want to wait, reopen or close. When placing an order again a message pop up or get an error message and i have to restart my phone in order for the APP to work right. Its very annoying Sonia Williamson Open 0.0 117030495746150500703 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:24AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.