DX

DexCom

- NASDAQ:DXCM
Last Updated 2024-06-14

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 If I could give 0 stars I would. My phone doesn't work with it. When I had the note9 everything was great as soon as I got Samsung Galaxy 21 ultra it went downhill Ruby v Open 0.0 104166367080616680825 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Will not stay connected, issues with it se ding alerts. I truly expected more.... this really needs to get fixed... my g5 was bullet proof in comparison. Jeff Musher Open 0.0 107289218440766685658 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I am so blessed that I am able to get the Dexcom 6, now waiting for the G7 unit to be available. This has made me more accountable for my own diabetes. I can't blame any other person for my numbers except myself. Linda Vogan Open 0.0 104705941993963567589 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.clarity.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I have to type in my Drs. reports every time. Mark Breeland Open 0.0 101748464414675333552 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:41AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:41AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Doesn't work with Note 20 Ultra Connor Kilmain Open 0.0 100044747089936955504 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love Dexcom G6 but I can't put it on my phone cause I have the New Note 20 Ultra so my Doctor's can't see my numbers now Falon J. Rivera Open 0.0 110319848454342895469 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App doesn't work on s21 Jesse Aguilar Open 0.0 112726104210563821265 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Don't have any cause it doesn't work with new phones!!! When will there be an upgrade update up something!!! Tony Esquilin Open 0.0 114015360425274228564 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Yet another anomaly is that the app simply ignores the "High Alert" repeat settings. No matter what the setting is it will repeat alerting at random every few minutes, even if it is set to *never* repeat . As there is also no option (rightly so) to lower the notification volume, it is extremely annoying to the user and everyone around. This is probably so easy to fix - will you please? Doron Segev Open 0.0 114663900870244576507 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
nasdaq:dxcm com.dexcom.g6 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Since new updat my phone doesnt connect anymore. Jameshia Jordan Open 0.0 104866340387324122410 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:42AM DexCom Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.