Electronic Arts

- NASDAQ:EA
Last Updated 2022-05-24

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:ea com.ea.game.nfs14_row Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Ok Ehsan Hoseyni Open 0.0 106597434003142148151 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.game.nfs14_row Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Better than I imagined it would be. NFS FTW! Tee Es Open 0.0 107532242797317514140 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.game.nfs14_row Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I played it a year or so ago. And it really close on how I drove when I was young. But now am old , but I still like to drive fast & I got no tickets ! It's a awesome game. Thank you ! Robert McKenney Open 0.0 113716897981953820193 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.game.nfs14_row Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 How do I get Hoonicorn Lirong Chen Open 0.0 106572310498360025719 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.game.nfs14_row Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great so far. Kenneth Johnson Open 0.0 100857270823228099868 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:55AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.game.nfs14_row Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Wow, I mean wow the game is fabolous....... Krishnendu Kumar Goswami Open 0.0 108289738129292315555 Open Feb 13th, 2021 09:56AM Feb 13th, 2021 09:56AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It's overall a very fun game or at least for a mobile game but it takes FOREVER to do some of the tasks like reading a damn book takes so long and i dont know who has rome for that? kirishima_supremacy ;3 Open 0.0 107564363954073033234 Open Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Love the game but all of a sudden it won't even open. I've uninstalled it, force stopped it and turned my phone off and it still won't work. Amber Bieler Open 0.0 113153873942552049826 Open Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome aspenland 2 Open 0.0 108426121637145788554 Open Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:ea com.ea.games.simsfreeplay_na Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Happy Elizabeth Josh Open 0.0 112067262823790705924 Open Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Feb 13th, 2021 10:10AM Consumer Goods Leisure Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.