FO

Fossil Group

- NASDAQ:FOSL
Last Updated 2024-03-04

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Fossil Group reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil-group/reviews Oct 31st, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Group Office Coordinator San Mateo, CA USA Kind and open culture Wonderful place to work at along side really nice coworkers who are passionate about that they do. Beautiful, open office space where you can collaborate with different teams. Free Lunch & Snacks, beautiful office, kind co-workers Pay can be higher 0.0 0.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 5.0 Nov 1st, 2022 05:10AM Nov 1st, 2022 05:10AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil-group/reviews Oct 19th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Group Assistante administrative Saverne (67) FRA Intéressant Tâches intéressantes, anglais requis, collègues sympatiques, peu d evolution possible, cantine Cantine Salaire 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 2.0 4.0 Oct 21st, 2022 03:47AM Oct 21st, 2022 03:47AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil-group/reviews Oct 14th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Group Managing Director USA Mexiko Productive and a fun place. We were a team. Thanks to our endless curiosity, innovative spirit and serious sense of humor, we’re proudly, well, us. Being us also means stopping at nothing for excellence, staying connected (to everything and everyone), and standing up for good in the world, always. Many benefits and teamwork. Short breaks. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Oct 15th, 2022 02:28AM Oct 15th, 2022 02:28AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil-group/reviews Oct 5th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Group Dependienta Madrid, Madrid provincia ESP Buena empresa, mi contrato solo era para hacer una suplencia corta, igual el contrato es por 3 meses Buena empresa Se interesan por sus empleados Turnos que puedo compatibilizar con mi vida personal Buena experiencia 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 2.0 5.0 5.0 Oct 15th, 2022 02:28AM Oct 15th, 2022 02:28AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil/reviews Sep 28th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Sales Associate Woodstock, GA USA pretty decent place to work i didn’t work here for very long (2 months) august 2021-october2021) but i did enjoy it. it was a very relaxed job and decently paced, and everyone there was really cool. part of me wishes i wasn’t going through a really rough time then or else i would’ve worked there way longer tbh! inclusive workspace, good coworkers 0.0 0.0 4.0 3.0 5.0 4.0 2.0 5.0 Oct 5th, 2022 02:45AM Oct 5th, 2022 02:45AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil-group/reviews Sep 26th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Group Store Manager Virginia Good job for starting retail You are only dealing with watches mainly and "luxury" fashion handbags that nobody buys. If your looking for something to help with school or easy job this is it honestly. Definitely will help build your people skills 0.0 0.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 5.0 Oct 5th, 2022 02:45AM Oct 5th, 2022 02:45AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil/reviews Aug 18th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Third Key Manager Columbus, OH USA It is fun not hard Management needed to improvement in the store that I was in. I enjoyed tinkering with watches and making customers day by helping them pick out the best gifts, or purchases to fulfill their needs. 0.0 0.0 3.0 3.0 2.0 4.0 4.0 2.0 Aug 27th, 2022 12:42AM Aug 27th, 2022 12:42AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil-group/reviews Aug 12th, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Group Sales Associate Bangalore,IN IND A Good place to learn Work culture is Best but definitely never waste your time in Fossil they will never give any growth your Performance will not get highlighted it's a best place to learn and to go to other job I have just wanted my time with expectation of growth after 4 years total hike what I got from date of joining is 3600 Roughly 1000 in a year it's a worst company to give time the more you be good the more company will use you and in terms of incentive they'll give a huge target not good stock and my list will be too long if I write about just just very much upset from Management and will leave a job Soon 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Aug 13th, 2022 05:10AM Aug 13th, 2022 05:10AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil/reviews Jul 23rd, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Regional Senior Project Designer (Team Leader) Singapore Fun and productive work place It is a fun place to work with. A lot of bonding activities, friendly office culture and exposure to the reginal market. Career advancement maybe limited. 0.0 0.0 4.0 5.0 4.0 3.0 4.0 3.0 Jul 26th, 2022 12:27AM Jul 26th, 2022 12:27AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods
nasdaq:fosl https://www.indeed.com/cmp/fossil-group/reviews Jul 22nd, 2022 12:00AM Open Open Open Fossil Group Shipping Clerk Dallas, TX USA Depends on what part Depending on the department a manager you had this could be a great place to work enjoy going to work most days had a wonderful manager and if I hadn’t changed Career paths I will go back 0.0 0.0 4.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 5.0 5.0 Jul 23rd, 2022 11:58AM Jul 23rd, 2022 11:58AM Fossil Group Consumer Goods Personal Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.