Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app was great until the latest update. It now constantly crashes as soon as you open the app. I haven't been able to use the app because if this. Please fix ASAP. Thanks. Bianca Matthews Open 0.0 100725902284668993470 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The app was AMAZING, until it magically locked me out of my account. Called support was able to get in account from computer but need a code for the app they the have programmed to send to a phone number that i haven't had for years now. And not even support team can help. App is not pointless to me now. Nicole Ermilio Open 0.0 106667328622772472848 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Top pro Ramin Reza Open 0.0 112350398335257252754 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great banking App!!!! Adam Nieves Open 0.0 112332371265260737734 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Republic Bank has provided me with the best service and extremely friendly staff. I have never experienced this in any of the other banks I have dealt with in the past! Kathy Downey Open 0.0 111509374809525585619 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Totally convenient and easy to use Michael Stahl Open 0.0 102783193437590213212 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 No Problems so far! Like it. Dom Acciani Open 0.0 113852773204488033165 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Jan 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great easy to use App jpkepp Open 0.0 103627914167614806316 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Jan 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This works great. It functions the way it is supposed to work. Craig Keisling Open 0.0 113169667193679752260 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:frbk com.myrepublicbank.grip Jan 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great Sam Kopyna Open 0.0 105996852276724801353 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:05PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.