Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Nov 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 The damn app won't even set on my tablet it doesn't work like it's supposed to alton ingram Open 6.0 115918268210225403811 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Nov 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 The app works part of the time. I have to delete and download again several times in the last 2 months Wanda Burton-Hernandez Open 7.0 106883045852589962326 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Oct 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Well it ok simple to use samson ogaga Open 0.0 104529315435342497009 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Oct 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice hafeez otegbeye Open 0.0 109774852046416144064 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Oct 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 I've used this app for few years but the Last few days I'm unable to get into my account. I've uninstalled it to reinstall it and it's not letting me. My bank says this has been an issue lately. Shelly Lemasters Open 14.0 108754431752495974242 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Sep 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Not clear Prisca Bikuma Open 0.0 103126995854126291933 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Sep 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Over a decade sulaiman abdulkareem Open 0.0 103952503859254100580 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Aug 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good app Nathaniel Yunana Open 1.0 103377875252613344695 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Aug 10th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 How can i sign up as a new register Francis faith Films Production Open 1.0 102978727001901266102 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:gfed com.fi9754.godough Jul 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app is flashing an error code saying forbidden. Have to use the website. Tiffany Wiest Open 10.0 104983241920044402069 Open Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Feb 13th, 2021 07:13PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.