Alphabet

- NASDAQ:GOOG
Last Updated 2021-11-26

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:goog 544007664 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love you tube I watch it every day yeah Tube onpis No YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream Open Aug 26th, 2021 09:09AM Aug 26th, 2021 09:09AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 544007664 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 There’s a scary video called dramatic Nyan Cat and it is a long video please block that video thanks for reading📖 There is one scary video I never seen before bigboybenny21 No YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream Open Aug 26th, 2021 09:28AM Aug 26th, 2021 09:28AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 585027354 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Of course it's the only good one there is. Unfortunately very often not accurate. I had problems recently in NYC. In NJ driving. Got lost too many times. And in Europe not very reliable. Still better than competition so keep improving. Also very non intuitive usage. Especially if you are looking outside of your area. Too many steps to get there. E. G. Was looking to find places in southern China. Impossible to quickly getting there. And remains imprecise And of course the privacy issues. Unacceptable but no one seems to care here. No wonder EU are looking so closely. We are here too lenient Again. Accuracy is really that’s missing. Just yesterday I was looking for Amelia island and was directed to an area NW of Miami ridiculous And you want to lead with such mistakes. Get real Getting better but .... Fabian3sg No Google Maps Open Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 585027354 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Wanted to take mass transit to get to the zoo, and the top result had me get off the subway 4 stops early to take a Lyft — only indication that this was an advertisement was given after you opted into the directions and looked at the detailed itinerary. This was my favorite map app but i cannot abide by this craven and hollow method of advertisement. Update: redownloaded this on a roadtrip - google maps ended up being great when we were in a car. But, I’m back in NYC, and every time I try to get directions using public transit, the map makes me go far out of my way on the subway and ends my trip with a Lyft ride. When i turn off the ‘ride share’ option for routing, the app can no longer find tenable public transit directions. It won’t even direct me 6 stops down a single subway line. When the “ride share” option turns itself back on, google is back to finding the right subway for me to take, but throws me so far out of the way that I’d need to take a Lyft, again. This is so profoundly frustrating and absolutely kills the apps usefulness for me. Paid advertisement Spiccardi No Google Maps Open Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 585027354 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Do you plan to support Dark Mode? All areas that are white should be reversed and made black and vis versa. My girlfriend recently used Google Maps to find an address in Long Island City. The directions given were a very long way having her cross over train tracks and walk by strip clubs where people around there thought she must have worked there. I would think that Google Maps would give you safe directions. Once to her location she asked for a safer rout and they were able to give here much safer directions to get back. Please do a better job at directions... This should never have happened in the first place. ** GLITCH: I’m using Google Maps and plugged in an address. It correctly puts a pin where the address is but where the blue circle says I am the blue directional radar where I am pointing is in the completely incorrect direction. I have to go NORTH and am pointing my iPhone North however Google Maps says I’m pointing SOUTH. If I did not know for sure I was going in the correct direction Google Maps would lead me away from my destination. Im in Manhattan so I know the street numbers increase as you go uptown. Unsafe directions!! JeffTNYC No Google Maps Open Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 585027354 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The ability to post reviews since the Google Maps version has been updated has become very difficult. I have yet to figure out how to get the reviews to show on any business postings. Google Maps Joggboy No Google Maps Open Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 585027354 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Очень полезны и хорошие предложения мне очень понравилось советую всем любителям Ка ооальв No Google Maps Open Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Aug 26th, 2021 11:00AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 422689480 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Using GMAIL is always my first choice. Firstly my information or password needs to be reset too often. I no longer use gmail for important work or connections. Email De'Mar14678 No Gmail - Email by Google Open Aug 26th, 2021 11:07AM Aug 26th, 2021 11:07AM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 422689480 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can’t do something as simple as upload a pdf directly to Gmail. Only Pictures app and files on Google Drive are available. Forces sharing via Drive instead of normal attachment, even when under 25MB. Not being able to perform the most basic of simple tasks really make me regret buying an iPad. The Apple/Google duopoly is terrible for consumers. Can’t attach from Files app in iPad - only Pictures or Google Drive gabrielkyne No Gmail - Email by Google Open Aug 26th, 2021 12:00PM Aug 26th, 2021 12:00PM Technology General Retailers
nasdaq:goog 422689480 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Sending Videos does not work anymore. Cannot share anything via chat via the ios share button. Cannot set specific notification props to incoming chat messages... I could go on. The chat integration is a disaster abother yensa No Gmail - Email by Google Open Aug 26th, 2021 12:00PM Aug 26th, 2021 12:00PM Technology General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.