GR

GrabTaxi

- NASDAQ:GRAB
Last Updated 2024-05-21

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I ordered some food using grab. The drink spilled inside and spoiled all my food! T Grab refused to give me a refund even though I have them photo proof! They obviously don't care about their customers and it shows! Use foodpanda instead!!!! Robert N Open 0.0 105357496121295147880 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:57PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:57PM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Ok Đỗ Sỹ Tâm Open 0.0 116136146510723259659 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:58PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:58PM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Simple account Gita Syahda Open 0.0 112122079187033017686 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:58PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:58PM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good for use a grab. Like and love it.. Kahar Arjuna Open 1.0 115275604982982894804 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:03AM Feb 18th, 2021 12:03AM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Overall grab make life as simple lifestyle. There one time I book a just grab as I was waiting to be connected with the driver I accidentally drop my hp and my hp from on to off mode. When I pick up and turn on and back to grab app it still show waiting for driver. When suddenly I received a message that a driver was waiting for me. And in a second it show the number plate of the grab and another message that I been deducted $$ and very unhappy driver drive very slow and very rude. Mohammad zaid Wahid Open 0.0 112923484983443364152 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Everytime I want to top up, the list doesn't show other method and only Auto Top-up is available. Please fix it. I have to uninstall and reinstall only then can get other top up method - every single time. Jo Jo Open 0.0 117475788879765047993 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Kindly add more features for users to choose Grabfood bike or Grabfood car for delivery. Kinda annoying that when it comes to GrabCar to deliver the food. Grabfood bike always meet expectation and willing to send at my doorstep (apartment). idham razali Open 0.0 102983045105223957692 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I love to use grab to order food as it will always speedy and nice in the past. But now, i can't even searched my own house location, while still lead my location to other places. I have tried so many time, even trying at other person house which still around my area, still cannot. Can please resolve this problem? It's so frustrating. And i think grab just decreased the free delivery services for many restaurant ?This would be another reason i thinking of quiting using grab. Khor Huiqi Open 0.0 108391163368297136551 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Grab app was removed from my Huawei mate 20 pro for the 3rd time within 2 days. What is wrong? Clef Low Open 0.0 115028214424871441754 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM GrabTaxi
nasdaq:grab com.grabtaxi.passenger Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Use it daily. A Google user Open 0.0 108445367135130812285 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM Feb 18th, 2021 12:06AM GrabTaxi

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.