GR

Garmin

- NASDAQ:GRMN
Last Updated 2024-07-12

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:grmn com.garmin.android.apps.connectmobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thanks for keeping track of me! Dillon Johnstone Open 0.0 102332254199419506895 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Garmin Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:grmn com.garmin.android.apps.connectmobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Pretty good Howie Marsh Open 0.0 117190172802005881012 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Garmin Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:grmn com.garmin.android.apps.connectmobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 My watch keeps waking me up early in the weekends because its vibrating and not following my mobile phones "do not disturb" rules. I need notifications on weekdays, but cant set different sleep times for weekends, but it should really just follow the mobiles DND times. Also, the GUI is really difficult to find your way through. I usually give up when I need to do something and end up just traversing all menues from an end - even then I dont always succeed. Jacob Berlin Rasmussen Open 0.0 106586779376742965835 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Garmin Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:grmn com.garmin.android.apps.connectmobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I love my watch and I think the app is great but please please please put battery status into the app. This is why I've only given 4 stars. My watch is the Vivimove HR - more of a real watch with small smart screen, so I mostly use the app to look at. And my watch keeps dying without me noticing! Aoife Deering Open 0.0 111873422066103272131 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Garmin Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:grmn com.garmin.android.apps.connectmobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Quick, to the point intelligent App and Garmin Technology! Recommended! 👍 Maria Trifonova Open 0.0 108012764586153025175 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:05PM Garmin Technology Technology Hardware & Equipment
nasdaq:grmn com.garmin.android.apps.connectmobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Dose far more more than i was exspecting giving a detailed overveiw of your fitness,training