HA

Hasbro

- NASDAQ:HAS
Last Updated 2024-02-29

Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Hasbro reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Feb 22nd, 2024 08:40AM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. Assistant Administration des Ventes (H/F) Le Bourget-du-Lac (73) Bonne ambiance J'ai travaillé plus de 6 ans chez Hasbro. J'ai apprécié l'environnement, des équipes jeunes et dynamiques. Ce que je retiens de plus positif, c'est la bonne ambiance entre collègues+++ 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 22nd, 2024 11:11PM Feb 22nd, 2024 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Feb 18th, 2024 12:51PM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. Merchandiser Charlotte, NC I worked there 15 years the last 1.5 years were a night and day difference from the prior 13 due to the new CEO’s views. What is the best part of working at the company? The pay was excellent for a part-time job. What is the most stressful part about working at the company? Management over managing a part-time merchandising job. Weekly conference calls and daily work input made you feel they didn’t trust you. What is the work environment and culture like at the company? Terrible after the old CEO passed due to cancer. Went from a family company to a corporate company over night. Employees were view as human capital not people. What is a typical day like for you at the company? 3 days a week visiting retail stores setting displays and working stock from the back rooms. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Feb 19th, 2024 11:11PM Feb 19th, 2024 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Jan 30th, 2024 02:56PM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. Pawtucket, RI Not the same company The company has been in the midst of a change for the last few years. New leadership seems not to be as invested in employees as much as they are in bottom line. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 30th, 2024 11:11PM Jan 30th, 2024 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Jan 27th, 2024 02:42AM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. Claims Pawtucket, RI Good benefits Pros. Excellent benefits remote job flexibility goog management average pay.. generous vacations time paid holidays. Cons no work life balance .. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 29th, 2024 11:12PM Jan 29th, 2024 11:12PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Jan 12th, 2024 10:18PM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. United States Good place Good place to work. Toy discounts. Fun environment with good product launches. Nice people. Fun when the company is doing really well. I recommend it. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 13th, 2024 11:11PM Jan 13th, 2024 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/wizards-of-the-coast/reviews Dec 29th, 2023 09:42PM Open Open Open Wizards of the Coast Intern Renton, WA Good culture, not so great management I enjoyed working with my team, but upper management seems out of touch. I loved the culture at wizards and it made it a fun place to work, but if you're looking for any sort of advancement it will be very difficult. 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Dec 29th, 2023 11:11PM Dec 29th, 2023 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Dec 14th, 2023 07:08AM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. Customer Service Representative Macquarie Park NSW Outdated processes and insufferable sales team -outdated processes -poor decision making from sales team -tedious tasks -poor sales team that pretend they cant use our systems -doing more than the job role but not being paid more 0.0 0.0 3.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Dec 14th, 2023 11:11PM Dec 14th, 2023 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Nov 27th, 2023 02:18AM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. Merchandiser Buena Park, CA Fun place to work at I worked for Hasbro for 16 yrs the company took very good care of their employees financially great company to wrk for I had very flexible hrs I enjoyed my manager very communicated everything always true yo help Awesome place to work at very flexible I have nothing bad to say about the company 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Nov 27th, 2023 11:11PM Nov 27th, 2023 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/hasbro,-inc./reviews Nov 18th, 2023 11:59PM Open Open Open Hasbro, Inc. Brand Manager Pawtucket, RI fun place to work in spite of the fact that Hasbro is a large corporation, the human factor is great and I enjoyed working there for the most part. Some of the communication among departments could be better but they try. 0.0 0.0 5.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Nov 18th, 2023 11:11PM Nov 18th, 2023 11:11PM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods
nasdaq:has https://www.indeed.com/cmp/wizards-of-the-coast/reviews Oct 24th, 2023 10:29PM Open Open Open Wizards of the Coast Sales Associate Westminster, CA Retail was Great Worked retail a long time ago and it was great. One of my fondest memories. I had some of the better bosses until they downsized and started to get rid of their stores. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Oct 25th, 2023 12:11AM Oct 25th, 2023 12:11AM Hasbro Consumer Goods Leisure Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.