Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhpub.hmhreaders Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The page is corrupt. No books to read :( Yess Open 0.0 110739346037729428786 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhco.hmhgo Jan 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It Doesn't Sign My Account In Dominic Grussi Open 1.0 101006927306272809460 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:27PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhco.benchprep.CliffsNotesCompanion Jan 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst πŸ‘Ž app. Doesn't display anything Mirza Faisal Anwar Open 0.0 109147271301420832700 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:30PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:30PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhpub.MobileAssessment.GoMath.G1rev2 Dec 17th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Didn't work on phone Julie Anger Open 0.0 108377991687584477004 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:30PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:30PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhco.hmhgo Oct 14th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 It has a "my downloads" button, but so far I have not found where I can add anything to my downloads. There is no search option, so you have to continuously scroll to find anything. It has an easy 4 number code supposedly, but it has yet to ask me for it. It just makes me sign in with my full username and password every time. Hayley Box Open 0.0 105948701568459677498 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:27PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc air.com.scholastic.fmngmobile Oct 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 It fun and i cant download itπŸ“± tess Komolafe Open 0.0 113710430584855591148 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:28PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhpub.MobileAssessment.GoMath.G3 Sep 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 O think I LOVE IT I DID SO GOOD IT EASY Maira Gomez Open 3.0 114243430734579265420 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhpub.MobileAssessment.GoMath.G2 Sep 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love math 😊 Aaron Worthy Open 2.0 114938559299598158917 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhpub.hmhreaders Sep 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Loosed to love this app. But it's not working. I've tried reinstalling. Same issues,. Abby Indradat Open 4.0 110115340256247261479 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:29PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:hmhc com.hmhpub.MobileAssessment.GoMath.G1rev2 Sep 3rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Glitchy,. Does not show the problem, and the multiple shows answers don't sync up with the questions. A waste of $2 Janeen Lindquist Open 0.0 100103049135839720971 Open Feb 14th, 2021 07:30PM Feb 14th, 2021 07:30PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.