JD

JD.com

- NASDAQ:JD
Last Updated 2021-10-18

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:jd com.jd.jrapp Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 垃圾软件骗下载 Bell Zhang Open 0.0 100542538597998387735 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jingdong.app.mall Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I lost all my due to this app Zhihao Feng Open 0.0 105382431692157852224 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jd.jrapp Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 逻辑混乱 Wenjie Zhang Open 0.0 116280362237009018765 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jingdong.app.mall Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 too much unnecessary function zen njb Open 2.0 100706342194862421172 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jingdong.app.mall Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Crash when Loading data SH LAB Open 2.0 109159266444582891384 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jingdong.app.mall Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Shahbaz Ansary Open 0.0 110580457779378019975 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jingdong.app.mall Jan 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 一打开就闪退,怎么用? Thorn Pan Open 1.0 117589045277816965471 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jingdong.app.mall Jan 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 No updates on play store... Wenjie Zhang Open 1.0 116280362237009018765 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jingdong.app.mall Jan 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 我登录。我发送我的手机号码却没发验证号码给我?我真的非常生气。我 希望京东这个可以修正一下。这样京东商城一定会更好。 kee wah heng Open 0.0 116166595500135174799 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers
nasdaq:jd com.jd.jrapp Jan 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 白条高利贷费率1%小马哥都不敢收这么高 Jameson HingKiu Ching Open 0.0 100754441174320094657 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:07PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.