JM

Jamba Juice

- NASDAQ:JMBA
Last Updated 2022-06-27

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to navigate. Jose Ramirez Open 0.0 112135009926599139469 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome! Maricela Sierra Open 0.0 108218463306856091035 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I get emails for promotions that do not show up in my Jamba app. Yes, I am sure they are not expired deals and yes I am sure I am signed into the correct email address. Happened to me at least twice when I tried to go there, very disappointing. Mike S Open 0.0 112478447912331881530 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy-to-use ANDREA Randle Open 0.0 115925820352578903656 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app to use Sabrina Murray Open 0.0 102542461480092146159 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Nothing easier than being able to order what I want and having it ready when I get there. Makes my Mornings easier SeismicWolf Open 0.0 101418736155076829938 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Cool STEFÁN Open 0.0 116784258131232461248 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App won't work. Freezes as soon as I open it on my samsung note 10+. Uninstalled and reinstalled with same result. Guess I'm not drinking jamba tonight john huynh Open 0.0 103972470328178725482 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Jamba Juice app is so simple to use and I arrive and its ready on time every time David Ford Open 0.0 118360607057191382731 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages
nasdaq:jmba com.olo.jambajuice Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Don't use this app to order, they add a fee to any app orders. m l Open 0.0 108267499847262941136 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:08PM Consumer Goods Beverages

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.