KH

Kraft Heinz

- NASDAQ:KHC
Last Updated 2024-07-22

Reviews by Vendor

Track Kraft Heinz user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love it. Love the packaging. It was easy to take this on the go. The flavor was great. The texture of the chip were perfect. Would definitely recommend this product. I will be buying this product again. lynnem2fca 013000001328 HEINZ Open Heinz Dip & Crunch - Original Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 01:53PM Jul 21st, 2024 01:53PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Great product. This was really good. Really enjoy it. Had a nice texture to it. Like how it come in containers that you threw away after using them. Definitely will be buying this product. lynnem2fca 013000014106 HEINZ Open Heinz Dip & Crunch - Spicy Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 01:53PM Jul 21st, 2024 01:53PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open All in one box We tried the Crunchwrap Supreme kit. It included tortillas, sauce, seasoning, and shells. We only had to add ground beef, lettuce, and tomato. It was convenient to have all of the ingredients in one box. I am interested in trying out the other kits, and would recommend this one. jaimet9297 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open It tasted great This is awesome! I love TacoBell, and I live an hour away from the closest one. So, to be able to make these at the house is awesome. We really enjoyed this a lot. The kit came with 4 hard shell corn tortillas and 4 super large flour tortillas. (Make sure to warm up the flour tortillas so they don't break) , it also had a taco seasoning packet and a packet of cheese. But I think it should have come with their classic sauce or some type of sauce.I felt like it needed it. But the flavor Ober all was great and tasted very similar (I say that because I normally eat it with the sauce) I will definitely buy them again , but with sauce lol alexish6669 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fun kit I have learned from instructions and it's fun. I added chicken instead of beef. The cheese with chicken and veggies on 2 types of taco is delicious. This kit is perfect for family. Take a bit times to prepare and to be done. yuit6420 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Perfect I paired this with the taco bell dip and it was a hit with my family. I am definitely buying this kit again. I used beef, tomatoes, cheese and black olives with this kit. Perfect amount for my small family. Highly recommend jenniferh2421 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit does not I had the opportunity to try the Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, courtesy go the Ripple Street ReFUNd event. I have not visited a Taco Bell location in a few years and our son has never been, so was excited to try this kit. The kit comes with the essentials, 4 flour tortillas, 4 crunchy tostada shells, a cheese sauce and taco seasoning. You make using your own protein, so we opted for ground beef. And for toppings we added tomatoes and lettuce. Additionally, we tried the Taco Bell Spicy Bean Dip on the side. The cheese sauce didn’t taste exactly as I remember of Taco Bell, but was still a good. But we also added fresh, shredded cheese. The process of making our own Crunchwraps was fun. Adding our own ingredients for protein and fresh toppings made this kit a hit. And the spicy bean dip was excellent. I had never seen these kits in stores previously, would recommend the Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit and am interested in trying the other Taco Bell Kit varieties. kristenl4048 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Fun to make and tasted delicious! My whole family enjoyed both making and eating this kit. It really was like having the Taco Bell experience at home! laurab8612 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Better than takeout What I live most about this pack is I can enjoy the taste and experience of Taco Bell in a more customizeable and better quality way at home. The food can be made fresh, I can add my own real meat and ingredients in the amount I want, and it's convenient having everything in one box. kims2425 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers
nasdaq:khc www.myfoodandfamily.com Jul 21st, 2024 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open So good That’s a great kit. I can’t believe you can actually make Taco Bell’s Crunchwrap Supreme at home. So easy to make and so delicious. I picked the same ingredients although you can pick a protein and vegetables of your choice. I can only recommend. eval9699 021000083510 TACO_BELL Open Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme Cravings Kit, 22.6 oz Box Open Yes www.myfoodandfamily.com nasdaq:khc Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Jul 21st, 2024 12:46PM Kraft Heinz Consumer Goods Food Producers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.