Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 EASY to use! Joseph Anzalone Open 0.0 104679405901157018298 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't rate yet as I can't login or enroll, there is a date of birth field that only allows use of calendar, not direct typing, and it only allows selection by prev month, so I would have to hit prev 670+ times. That's not possible. So far that is poor interface. Adam Kastin Open 0.0 101809233330072008433 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I really like this app except for 2 things- an ad comes up for a credit check service which doesn't appear to be from the bank? When I click on it, it wants me to create an account. And the 2nd thing is for a while, every time I logged in it wouldn't recognize my password forcing me to have to call to have it reset. Seems to be OK now Kathy Haven Open 0.0 104662968579194163618 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Always says error when trying to log on.... Sherry Narucki Open 0.0 102087117059190220497 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Jan 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not allowing me to deposit check Richard Carter Open 0.0 116756513019219739203 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Dec 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great time saver Paul D. Open 0.0 118335090210418593696 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Dec 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Fran Otero Open 0.0 106598528877311192973 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Dec 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Update never works Benn Doyle Open 0.0 110392045076556777909 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Nov 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Quick and easy to use michael thomas costa Open 0.0 116257452272816372340 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks
nasdaq:krny com.kearnyfederalsavings.mobile Nov 8th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I have never have had any problems with this app. Mario Castillo Open 0.0 111087379391551420828 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:09PM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.