LO

Logitech

- NASDAQ:LOGI
Last Updated 2024-07-19

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nasdaq:logi com.logitech.uefits Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't get my app to connect at all. If it can be fixed, I would bump up to 4 stars. Todd Fiedler Open 0.0 114984949108489780494 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Logitech
nasdaq:logi com.logitech.uefits Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 love my UEs ....best I've had in a while, and the batteries last FOREVER....whatever anybody is saying is because they're probably spoiled brats, best money spent by far. Takes time getting used to, but after you've mastered the whole deal, it's smooth sailing. Sorry that others are too anxious and can't wait patiently for SOLID RESULTS....and thank you for the update on the app, :)...UPDATE: thank you for the dark mode....very fitting for the buds I have, :) buying a second pair by the way, :) Macro Nonimous Open 0.0 109192371911396544045 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Logitech
nasdaq:logi com.logitech.harmonyhub Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 You can customize quite a few behaviours, but the app is a bit cumbersome and very slow, some impoetant functions are hidden in some weird deep menu. It also has annoying bugs, like the one were it loses all your steps if too many on a screen. To bad Logitec decided harmony hub needs to die, hence they don't mantain the product. Daniele K. Open 0.0 110233976476115396528 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Logitech
nasdaq:logi com.logitech.harmonyhub Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The UI is horrendous, I really don't know who designed it. The placement of options and duplicates of options is just plan painful. The hub discounts all the time and the remote is slower to react. The harmony product as whole at least at this time is a no recommend to anyone who asks. Mikey C. Open 0.0 114937165507537690654 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Logitech
nasdaq:logi com.logitech.circle Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I've had this for a couple years subscribing during the summer to keep an eye on hobos. Really haven't had any problems until I had to change my email login. Now I can't login or add cameras after multiple installs, password changes, email changes and other assorted troubleshooting.. It just keeps telling me I'm wrong yet I can login with PC. So far support has been useless. EDIT Finally getting some help from support and they appear to be focusing on the app's login portal. Time will tell. Gary Nelson Open 5.0 115381736123205732234 Open Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Feb 14th, 2021 10:11PM Logitech
nasdaq:logi com.logitech.ueboom Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0